Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 027.23

0.70%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 817.39

-2.38%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$582.25

-3.39%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.479151

13.65%

Cardano
Cardano$1.89

16.17%

Tether
Tether$0.999816

-0.01%

Price predictions

WINBIX Reviews

Crypto_Bro February 6, 2021
As it turned out, the DAICO, which WinBix tried to promote as something of an innovative approach towards token sale, was a bust. I went to their Twitter page and found the Medium article where the team officially apologizes for not reaching the softcap and instructing the initial investors on how to get
Too bad, perhaps, because it was evident that the team had put a lot of effort into this project.
Junglaar December 15, 2020
After several years of experience of investing in different ICO's and blockchain project, I can say with full confidence that I would never again invest in a crypto project that intends to use a major portion of raised funds on marketing. That is, of course, on the condition that the project doesn't have a killer MVP or
Otherwise, it would be flushing money down the drain. This rule also applies to WINBIX - their overall concept is interesting but without a working MVP, they won't get a dime from me.
BeZzzos March 11, 2020
The idea of Dutch auction is not new to the crypto space. Off the top of my head, there is a project called Algorand that utilizes the same concept, not to mention the non-blockchain projects like ProZorro, Seia, and Aures II. Therefore, this approach has proven
Besides, the introduced concept of DAICO is quite interesting and unusual, in a good sense of the word. So, WinBix should do well in the future, if they keep on developing the platform at the same pace.
BigRed December 11, 2019
I see a lot of people here trying to bash Winbix for no reason at all. But apparently, the investors have a different opinion on that matter since the sale of WBX tokens is going rather well, judging from the DAICO stats provided on
Indeed, the concept of WinBix is not unheard of, but it's a matter of proper realization that might give this startup a needed edge.
DerekusMaximus October 12, 2019
In my opinion, the reverse auction is too complicated a model for it to be fully understood and appreciated by the average user of e-commerce platforms. I am not trying to imply anything offensive, it's just in human nature to
However, those who recognize the practicality of WINBIX would find that it has plenty of benefits to offer, especially for those who are patient enough to wait for a better price.
LionKing September 3, 2019
This entire auction system and the WBX token economics, explained in the whitepaper, is interesting and all, but I am still concerned about the allocation of funds obtained through the DAICO. The WinBix team indicates that they intend to spend half of the raised funds on
I know that sufficient marketing is of vital importance for any blockchain project, but it is also important to reserve enough funds for platform development. Nevertheless, it looks like WinBix is doing fine, so good luck to them.
Arthur July 16, 2019
The model of reversed auction, applied by WinBix is something new for the field of e-commerce, which makes me think that they might gain good recognition, if the system proves to be viable. The token buyback and the “security” smart contracts also represent interesting features that will surely add to the overall appeal
But the thing that has completely won me over was the provided possibility for the investor to exercise control over the realization of the roadmap. WinBix already has the product MVP which works fine, so I can conclude that this is a sustainable project.
Samantha June 11, 2019
To tell you the truth, I was vastly skeptical about all the other ICOs, mainly because I considered them all as nothing more than scam, and sometimes their aggressive and obtrusive advertising really unnerved me. Can’t really say anything about their marketing methods but the concept of DAICO implemented by WINBIX
I mean their philosophy seems to be more about democracy and letting people vote on the important decisions. And I also like the overall idea of the Dutch auction. I can’t say that I will dive headfirst into crypto investing, screaming, “Take my money”, but I will definitely consider WINBIX as a possible stepping stone.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the WINBIX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.