Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

TROY Reviews for December 2021

TROY Reviews Marta December 19, 2020
Out of all blockchain projects that offer the gold-backed digital tokens, Troy appears to be the most reliable one. First of all, the project provides definite proof of the origin of the precious metal, which is a huge deal for any responsible investors. You wouldn't want that gold to be seized by the authorities because it was involved in some shady schemes. Besides, gold appears to be the only asset worthy of keeping, apart from Bitcoin, of course, so Troy represents a natural symbiosis of the two.
TROY Reviews BashKo May 6, 2020
On paper, Troy looks legit and promising but that doesn't mean that one should invest in this startup right away. Although I am considering this option, because Troy is literally the only startup which intends to occupy the niche of tokenized gold and provides some concrete information about the origins of this precious metal, as well as the company that should turn the raw gold into some products. I would have to do more in-depth research about Australian gold, but I like everything about Troy so far.
TROY Reviews JoshTrader4984 December 22, 2019
I can understand why most people here are a bit skeptical about Troy and its GOLD token, and about the gold-backed cryptocurrencies in general. First, it is a relatively new thing for a crypto space, and second, there have been many scams and coinbaits that promised exactly the same thing. The key here is to do proper research before even beginning to consider investing in Troy. I did my bit of research and it erased some of my doubts. Still, I would like to get in touch with the founders directly, so see whether they are serious business people or not.
TROY Reviews Tilly Willy November 30, 2019
I see that a lot of people don't believe in the efficient combination of gold and cryptocurrencies. They think that it is some kind of scam that will blow in the faces of everyone who gets involved. Well, people thought the same way about Bitcoin not that long ago, and now they are buying it, waiting impatiently for another price dip. The same will have to Troy and other gold-backed cryptocurrencies - mark my words.
TROY Reviews br1tta August 26, 2019
To tell you the truth, I always try to stay away from blockchain projects that offer some kind of digital assets backed by gold. So far, they've all been shady, to say the least. However, TROY has managed to catch my fancy, mainly because it offers some kind of proof of the existence of the gold. I am not sure about the quality of the Australian gold since I am not an expert, but the whitepaper and business proposal has been compiled well, and they appear to be in line with regulators.
TROY Reviews Barry August 15, 2019
It appears that I have finally managed to find a blockchain project that deals with gold which holds a tiny bit of trustworthiness and adequacy of the business model. I have run a background check on both Tipbot and Bullseye Mining and they appear to be legit companies. The team is staffed with competent people and fairly reputable advisors. I also like the fact that TROY’s CEO has knowledge of blockchain development.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the TROY reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.