Bitcoin
Bitcoin$62 101.46

0.24%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 470.52

2.02%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$534.39

3.45%

XRP
XRP$1.67

-1.04%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.17%

Cardano
Cardano$1.44

0.96%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Cinemadrom Reviews

Cinemadrom Reviews Dylanissimo January 14, 2021
Please forgive me for not being "intelligent" enough, but I could never really get the gist of all that independent films that suppose to be different (in a better way) from the mainstream movies. I have watched a bunch of these films and didn't find any satisfaction in them, not the one that I
To me, movies are just for leisure and recreation, they have long lost their sophistication, and even Cinemadrom won't be able to help the matter.
Cinemadrom Reviews iTrader December 26, 2019
I am a professional film director with more than 40 years of experience in this field. So, I think it would be smart of you, young crypto investors, to hear what I
I have seen so many independent studios and startups like Cinemadrom that were trying to pose at least a shadow of competition to the American filmmaking industry but to no avail. I have seen dozens try it and burn. Cinemadrom is not David that could defeat Goliath, they just don't have the resources to satisfy that ambition.
Cinemadrom Reviews Chicono November 25, 2019
It's quite a pity that the movie products that would come out of the Cinemadrom ecosystem won't get much traction from the general audience. Not that something is wrong with Cinemadrom, it's just that most people are no longer appreciating films with deep meaning and sophisticated storylines. They just want
Besides, the marketing capabilities of the biggest players in the industry are much larger than that of Cinemadrom and other independent studios.
Cinemadrom Reviews Ignacio Arantabago October 30, 2019
I am not a crystal ball gazer, but I clearly see that Cinemadrom has everything that it takes to become a box office hit, so to speak. It is my sincere wish that this startup reaches the hardcap, because I am dying to see a quality movie that doesn't have the
This industry should be about giving chances to talented young directors and actors, not satisfying the needs of corporations like Warner Bros, and such.
Cinemadrom Reviews crypto_creature October 4, 2019
I have just checked the Cinemadrom website and that the token sale is going at a great pace. They are currently in Stage 3 of the private sale and have already surpassed 43% of
Apparently, people around the world have grown tired of the products of the Hollywood factory, which are becoming increasingly predictable and stereotypical, only with the improving visual effects. Cinemadrom offers a chance to experience new films with fresh ideas and deeper-running scripts. Hope that Cinemadrom will live up to its potential.
Cinemadrom Reviews smalljuke32 August 26, 2019
I admire the ICO projects that don't shy away from displaying the bar that depicts the progress of the token sale. Unfortunately for Cinemadrom, this progress hasn't been quite good since they have managed to raise only 15% of the
Sure, one might argue that it is still the pre-sale phase, but this tendency does not instill confidence. That is only to show that people still care more about the unsophisticated mainstream movie industry instead of independent filmmakers.
Cinemadrom Reviews Hank July 29, 2019
The idea at the core of Cinemadrom is so simple yet so brilliant. It must be applied to any area of business that has been usurped by large corporations. I am not an anti-globalist by any means, but it is obvious that the contemporary movie industry is in a state
It seems that all they care about is a larger box office revenues. Of course, Cinemadrom won’t be able to compete with the likes of Warner Brothers, but I am sure that this project will produce quality movies that will find the appropriate audience.
Cinemadrom Reviews Terense July 9, 2019
I really hope that Cinemadrom will change the face of this industry. I am sick to death of summer blockbusters and all that kind of rubbish that had been fed to us by the corporation for decades. I want cinema to nurture my intellect and make
After giving Cinemadrom a thorough background check, I can say with confidence that this project has what is takes to disrupt the industry. I am not a filmmaker by vocation, but I am getting myself some Lumiere to keep abreast with the developments in this amazing community.
Cinemadrom Reviews Nicolas June 11, 2019
I am an aspiring film director from the Netherlands, specializing in making short movies and social ads. After studying the project’s concept I can say in full confidence that I will vouch for it any time of
Most people just don’t understand how hard it is to make films if you are not cooperating with some huge corporation with unlimited funds. Cinemadrom might become the real deal for all directors, actors, and producers. The good thing is that I am also a crypto enthusiast, so Lumiere will be the next addition to my portfolio.
Cinemadrom Reviews Alexz June 3, 2019
Finally, someone has come up with idea that will allow really talented but underestimated directors and writers to shine! And the fact that this idea has found its conceptualization in the blockchain technology makes it
Certainly, no one should expect it to start producing globally popular movies on the go, but it is a step in the right direction.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cinemadrom reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.