Cinemadrom Reviews - Latest Cinemadrom Comments on ICO



Please forgive me for not being "intelligent" enough, but I could never really get the gist of all that independent films that suppose to be different (in a better way) from the mainstream movies. I have watched a bunch of these films and didn't find any satisfaction in them, not the one that I find in books. To me, movies are just for leisure and recreation, they have long lost their sophistication, and even Cinemadrom won't be able to help the matter.

Dylanissimo   December 9, 2019  


It's quite a pity that the movie products that would come out of the Cinemadrom ecosystem won't get much traction from the general audience. Not that something is wrong with Cinemadrom, it's just that most people are no longer appreciating films with deep meaning and sophisticated storylines. They just want the Hollywood stuff. Besides, the marketing capabilities of the biggest players in the industry are much larger than that of Cinemadrom and other independent studios.

Chicono   November 25, 2019  


I am not a crystal ball gazer, but I clearly see that Cinemadrom has everything that it takes to become a box office hit, so to speak. It is my sincere wish that this startup reaches the hardcap, because I am dying to see a quality movie that doesn't have the trademark Hollywood gloss. This industry should be about giving chances to talented young directors and actors, not satisfying the needs of corporations like Warner Bros, and such.

Ignacio Arantabago   October 30, 2019  


I have just checked the Cinemadrom website and that the token sale is going at a great pace. They are currently in Stage 3 of the private sale and have already surpassed 43% of their funding goal. Apparently, people around the world have grown tired of the products of the Hollywood factory, which are becoming increasingly predictable and stereotypical, only with the improving visual effects. Cinemadrom offers a chance to experience new films with fresh ideas and deeper-running scripts. Hope that Cinemadrom will live up to its potential.

crypto_creature   October 4, 2019  


I admire the ICO projects that don't shy away from displaying the bar that depicts the progress of the token sale. Unfortunately for Cinemadrom, this progress hasn't been quite good since they have managed to raise only 15% of the softcap so far. Sure, one might argue that it is still the pre-sale phase, but this tendency does not instill confidence. That is only to show that people still care more about the unsophisticated mainstream movie industry instead of independent filmmakers.

smalljuke32   August 26, 2019  


The idea at the core of Cinemadrom is so simple yet so brilliant. It must be applied to any area of business that has been usurped by large corporations. I am not an anti-globalist by any means, but it is obvious that the contemporary movie industry is in a state of permanent degradation. It seems that all they care about is a larger box office revenues. Of course, Cinemadrom won’t be able to compete with the likes of Warner Brothers, but I am sure that this project will produce quality movies that will find the appropriate audience.

Hank   July 29, 2019  


I really hope that Cinemadrom will change the face of this industry. I am sick to death of summer blockbusters and all that kind of rubbish that had been fed to us by the corporation for decades. I want cinema to nurture my intellect and make my soul bloom. After giving Cinemadrom a thorough background check, I can say with confidence that this project has what is takes to disrupt the industry. I am not a filmmaker by vocation, but I am getting myself some Lumiere to keep abreast with the developments in this amazing community.

Terense   July 9, 2019  


I am an aspiring film director from the Netherlands, specializing in making short movies and social ads. After studying the project’s concept I can say in full confidence that I will vouch for it any time of the day now. Most people just don’t understand how hard it is to make films if you are not cooperating with some huge corporation with unlimited funds. Cinemadrom might become the real deal for all directors, actors, and producers. The good thing is that I am also a crypto enthusiast, so Lumiere will be the next addition to my portfolio.

Nicolas   June 11, 2019  


Finally, someone has come up with idea that will allow really talented but underestimated directors and writers to shine! And the fact that this idea has found its conceptualization in the blockchain technology makes it even more exciting. Certainly, no one should expect it to start producing globally popular movies on the go, but it is a step in the right direction.

Alexz   June 3, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Ledder
Ledder

Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of electricity consumption.

384 days left

Pbet
Pbet

Pbet offers a fully-fledged blockchain solution for the gambling industry that serves the purpose of connecting brick-and-mortar establishments with the project’s proprietary online products.

2 days left

UCBI Banking
UCBI Banking

UCBI is the London-based blockchain project that has a goal of creating a decentralized data bank that should bridge the gap between the crypto space and real economy.

36 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Cinemadrom
Cinemadrom

Cinemadrom: Ecosystem for Independent Filmmakers All people enjoy well-scripted and ably shot movies or TV shows, but few of them are aware of the hardships and the obstacles that the filmmakers often face when going through different stages of film production.  To facilitate these crea...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Ledder 4.9 384
Pbet 4.8 2
UCBI Banking 4.8 36
Cinemadrom 4.6 139
Yachtco 4.5 53
Housinet 4.5 101
Nexxus 4.4 2
GOVEARN 4.4 384
Care Token 4.3 49
BrandProtect 4.3 170

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 7 390.988 -1.14% -2.63%
Ethereum 147.967 -1.25% -3.74%
XRP 0.218 -0.92% -4.58%
Tether 1.003 0.16% -0.57%
Bitcoin Cash 212.639 -0.54% -3.86%
Litecoin 44.906 -2.32% -6.1%
EOS 2.690 -0.0% 0.56%
Binance Coin 15.541 -0.22% -2.55%
Bitcoin SV 95.091 -1.9% -12.16%
Stellar 0.055 -1.67% -6.63%

Rating