Bitcoin
BTC$41 774.92

-1.51%

Ethereum
ETH$3 118.68

-1.45%

Tether
USDT$1.000320

-0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$466.91

-0.67%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000410

0.03%

Cardano
ADA$1.34

-9.23%

TAGZ Exchange Reviews for January 2022

TAGZ Exchange Reviews Val December 27, 2020
Don't ever trade in tagz exchange! They banned your account without reasons after I deposit in tagz I've got banned, so think twice before you trade in tagz, I try to contact the support in tagz but no one respond about my problem it's definitely scam!
TAGZ Exchange Reviews IF September 20, 2020
I tried to withdraw my $3k they say that transaction is complete but won't provide transaction details like hash. I never received my withdrawal. I started a claim with reclaim crypto by *** but they need more users to proceed with my case. If you got scammed by tagz and they owe you money start a claim against them! It's free! (they take a part of your recovered crypto if successful)
TAGZ Exchange Reviews Chris June 2, 2020
Everyone needs to file a complaint with the Australian financial services. Enough people complaining they will be investigated.
TAGZ Exchange Reviews Ovi May 15, 2020
It's a complete scam. Search carefully on forums and you will see that many users got scammed. After you deposit they are not allowing you to withdraw. I opened a ticket and after that they closed my account even doe I was KYC level 3 verified! Since then nobody answers to my open tickets. They banned me also from telegram groups just because I asked for support!
TAGZ Exchange Reviews Adrian May 2, 2020
Big Scammers! They deactivate your account when you want to withdraw funds! All trading volumens are fake as well.
TAGZ Exchange Reviews Jason April 19, 2020
Easy to use exchange and trusted.
TAGZ Exchange Reviews Alex March 18, 2020
Don't use this exchange! They don't answer and they won't let you withdraw your balance.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the TAGZ Exchange reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 69 016 204 569 8.39%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 238 689 400 1.15%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 430 270 927 -17.25%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 5 366 663 161 -4.03%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 33 554 106 -3.26%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 58 459 835 -18.46%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 102 186 397 -1.75%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 20 324 410 065 16.18%
9 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 8 910 688 272 23.86%
10 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 7 871 321 610 21.65%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.