Bitcoin
BTC$19 947.39

3.63%

Ethereum
ETH$1 351.01

3.89%

Tether
USDT$1.000139

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$292.38

2.14%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999939

-0.01%

XRP
XRP$0.470361

5.01%

Zonafide Reviews for October 2022

Zonafide Reviews Dollar Bill October 1, 2019
I call the projects like Zonafide the Garage ICOs. I would also like to ask them, "Where's the team, guys?" Only two people listed as team members - that looks like a home office operated from the basement. I went on LinkedIn to check the profile of Paul Worrall, the founder of this tightly knit project and stumbled upon his article called "From the known to the unknown." It looks as if it had been written when Paul was high as a kite, so it becomes clear what they are doing at that home office.
Zonafide Reviews Kenneth August 12, 2019
I have checked the profile of Salena Worral, one of Zonafide's founders, and it turns out that they have been working on this project for five years. And after all these years they couldn't even come up with an MVP of that wallet. Paul Worral has an in-depth knowledge of blockchain - I have watched some of his lectures and interviews - but it is evident that he is a better theorist than an executioner of his own ideas.
Zonafide Reviews Vanessa July 26, 2019
The mission statement of Zonafide is way too ambitious for a team of two people. I don’t know if they are being arrogant or count on a lack of judgement of potential investors, because I don’t see how their solution will help secure the vital data against the modern overly sophisticated hackers. Governments and huge corporations are trying to withstand the barrage of cyberattacks, oftentimes to no avail. But people from Zonafide are trying to convince someone that they have found the ultimate solution. Sorry, I am just not buying into that.
Zonafide Reviews Kelly July 14, 2019
The project did not seem to impress a lot of people as of yet, and it was announced in early 2018. Its rating is rather low, and there is no KYC required. However, the project does seem to have a good, strong, verified team, as well as numerous advisors. It also offers a 32-page-long white paper that potential investors should study with care before deciding whether or not to join the ICO, once it arrives.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Zonafide reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.