Bitcoin
BTC$30 127.85

-3.00%

Ethereum
ETH$2 045.64

-3.49%

Tether
USDT$0.998905

-0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000390

0.04%

Binance Coin
BNB$301.61

-1.74%

XRP
XRP$0.430207

-2.88%

WindMine Reviews for May 2022

WindMine Reviews Caroline August 13, 2019
I have visited the WindMine website a few days ago to read more about this project because, frankly speaking, I grew really fond of the idea of investing in a windpark that generates clean energy and then profit from getting the revenue shares. Unfortunately, now the website is inaccessible for an unknown reason. Perhaps the team members thought that they won't be able to get enough funds and shut the project down. That would be a real pity.
WindMine Reviews Lewis July 28, 2019
I am starting to suspect that a lot of projects are simply trying to take advantage of the wave of hype, created by the resurfacing of interest to the blockchain technology after the crypto crisis of 2018, to attract some attention, along with additional funds. I have nothing against the idea of producing electricity from renewables, but WindMine could have definitely done that without employing blockchain and coming up with some tokens. When I saw the name of the project, I thought that it has something to do with crypto mining, but turned out that it just offers interest payments, which is a dull idea.
WindMine Reviews Connor July 15, 2019
The future of energy market definitely lies with the renewables. WindMine serves as a prime example of how to tokenize a very prospective business. Certainly, the project won’t attract the crowds of private investors, simply because the entry threshold is relatively high. But, frankly speaking, it doesn’t need a lot of small-time token holders. A few “whales” would do. In my opinion, WinMine holds great potential mainly because cheaper electricity would always be demand.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the WindMine reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.