Bitcoin
Bitcoin$62 245.70

1.11%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 466.30

2.02%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$537.29

2.05%

XRP
XRP$1.72

2.88%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.08%

Cardano
Cardano$1.44

1.81%

Swarm Intelligence Set

VMC Reviews

Crypto Pacifi$t October 21, 2020
The VMC project has nice ideas and a plan for their realization, but it would be hard to put them into practice without reaching a consensus with the government since it oversees the infrastructure in the entire country. It is commonly known that bad infrastructure equals bad human mobility, which also has a direct correlation
Therefore, my advice to VMC would be to establish a partnership with the Dutch authorities to realize the full potential of their product.
DonnyYork December 25, 2019
Back when I was living in a rural town in South Wales, I was absolutely unaware of the problem of urban mobility. The only mobility issue we had there happened when someone decided to do drunk driving on a Friday night. But when I moved to London, I was able to fully comprehend the gravity of situation concerning mobility
So now, I am in full support of what VMC is proposing, but first, I have to figure out what the competition has to offer.
Hog999 December 9, 2019
I have read many studies about human mobility and the challenges that it faces today. Therefore, I feel competent to say that guys from VMC have a full understanding of these problems and seem to have developed a viable solution. There is a lot of work ahead, of course, but I believe that they have a clear plan and a means
No one can predict whether VMC would become a game-changer, but they certainly have enough potential to achieve their goals.
Burntoast097 November 14, 2019
I can see that the concept of human mobility improvement that VMC tries to present is quite raw and under elaborated. The problem is quite evident, but the execution of VMC
In my opinion, this startup is rushing too fast to the market, which may result in its underappreciation, thus substantially lower funding than theoretically possible. There are still not that many competitors in this field, so VMC should have taken a few steps back and put more effort into the development of a comprehensible platform.
actor September 12, 2019
I have long been a fan of Stellar blockchain and its accompanying products, so it would be really interesting to see how VMC will turn up. Urban mobility, or rather the obstacles that hinder its development, such as bad roads and traffic jams, is very important for the population of large cities as it
According to the statistics provided by the UN, nearly 70% of the planet's population will live in urban areas by 2050. This means that projects like VMC will become increasingly relevant.
Teresa August 6, 2019
Mobility is a very important factor in our fast-paced society. This is especially relevant for big cities, where authorities are constantly battling the problems of the lack of public transport and traffic jams. And they, as well as we, the inhabitants of the cities, need the help of VMC
I have neither big financial resources nor vast investment experience, but I will place my trust with VMC because they have a proper vision and a technology to put in into practice.
Mike July 21, 2019
When someone says that he knows how to resolve the nagging problem of traffic jams in big cities, I am always willing to listen - and
The government obviously can’t deal with this problem for various reasons, which are mostly corruption and stupidity, so it is probably up to the tech projects like VMC to take the matter into their own hands. I have read their whitepaper and got acquainted with the team members, all of which caught my fancy. Also, the availability of an MVP is a very important factor for me, so I have downloaded their app from the AppStore and gave it a try - everything works fine, not without a few bugs, of course, but still, it is a good product.
Ivonne July 13, 2019
That is so bizarre, just a few days ago, I have been discussing a similar concept with my tech buddies, and now I stumble upon VMC, the project that realizes most of what we have talked about. I think that is a sign that I need to get a hold of
Obviously, the team is doing a fantastic job, especially when it comes to resolving one of the most acute problems of contemporary metropolitan areas, which is the traffic jam. The decision to opt for the Stellar blockchain is also understandable, especially if VMC plans to establish an effective payment gateway. To summarize, VMC has great prospects, mainly because they are virtually the first ones who had taken upon the task of resolving the mobility issues.
Jacob July 8, 2019
The problem of mobility, especially in large urban areas, is probably the most persistent of all. I mean traffic jams. All those who live in large metropolitan areas know that this conundrum is getting worse by the year. So, there was no better time for VMC to come up with their
The project team is sufficiently experienced and the tech solution seems to be valid, so I think they will do well.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the VMC reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.