Bitcoin
BTC$63 645.44

-1.99%

Ethereum
ETH$4 139.22

-1.75%

Binance Coin
BNB$494.18

2.27%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000114

0.05%

Solana
SOL$208.99

12.31%

VMC Reviews

VMC Reviews Crypto Pacifi$t October 21, 2020
The VMC project has nice ideas and a plan for their realization, but it would be hard to put them into practice without reaching a consensus with the government since it oversees the infrastructure in the entire country. It is commonly known that bad infrastructure equals bad human mobility, which also has a direct correlation with economic growth. Therefore, my advice to VMC would be to establish a partnership with the Dutch authorities to realize the full potential of their product.
VMC Reviews DonnyYork December 25, 2019
Back when I was living in a rural town in South Wales, I was absolutely unaware of the problem of urban mobility. The only mobility issue we had there happened when someone decided to do drunk driving on a Friday night. But when I moved to London, I was able to fully comprehend the gravity of situation concerning mobility in big cities. So now, I am in full support of what VMC is proposing, but first, I have to figure out what the competition has to offer.
VMC Reviews Hog999 December 9, 2019
I have read many studies about human mobility and the challenges that it faces today. Therefore, I feel competent to say that guys from VMC have a full understanding of these problems and seem to have developed a viable solution. There is a lot of work ahead, of course, but I believe that they have a clear plan and a means for executing it. No one can predict whether VMC would become a game-changer, but they certainly have enough potential to achieve their goals.
VMC Reviews Burntoast097 November 14, 2019
I can see that the concept of human mobility improvement that VMC tries to present is quite raw and under elaborated. The problem is quite evident, but the execution of VMC Core is underwhelming. In my opinion, this startup is rushing too fast to the market, which may result in its underappreciation, thus substantially lower funding than theoretically possible. There are still not that many competitors in this field, so VMC should have taken a few steps back and put more effort into the development of a comprehensible platform.
VMC Reviews actor September 12, 2019
I have long been a fan of Stellar blockchain and its accompanying products, so it would be really interesting to see how VMC will turn up. Urban mobility, or rather the obstacles that hinder its development, such as bad roads and traffic jams, is very important for the population of large cities as it is constantly growing. According to the statistics provided by the UN, nearly 70% of the planet's population will live in urban areas by 2050. This means that projects like VMC will become increasingly relevant.
VMC Reviews Teresa August 6, 2019
Mobility is a very important factor in our fast-paced society. This is especially relevant for big cities, where authorities are constantly battling the problems of the lack of public transport and traffic jams. And they, as well as we, the inhabitants of the cities, need the help of VMC in that regard. I have neither big financial resources nor vast investment experience, but I will place my trust with VMC because they have a proper vision and a technology to put in into practice.
VMC Reviews Mike July 21, 2019
When someone says that he knows how to resolve the nagging problem of traffic jams in big cities, I am always willing to listen - and maybe even invest. The government obviously can’t deal with this problem for various reasons, which are mostly corruption and stupidity, so it is probably up to the tech projects like VMC to take the matter into their own hands. I have read their whitepaper and got acquainted with the team members, all of which caught my fancy. Also, the availability of an MVP is a very important factor for me, so I have downloaded their app from the AppStore and gave it a try - everything works fine, not without a few bugs, of course, but still, it is a good product.
VMC Reviews Ivonne July 13, 2019
That is so bizarre, just a few days ago, I have been discussing a similar concept with my tech buddies, and now I stumble upon VMC, the project that realizes most of what we have talked about. I think that is a sign that I need to get a hold of some VMC tokens. Obviously, the team is doing a fantastic job, especially when it comes to resolving one of the most acute problems of contemporary metropolitan areas, which is the traffic jam. The decision to opt for the Stellar blockchain is also understandable, especially if VMC plans to establish an effective payment gateway. To summarize, VMC has great prospects, mainly because they are virtually the first ones who had taken upon the task of resolving the mobility issues.
VMC Reviews Jacob July 8, 2019
The problem of mobility, especially in large urban areas, is probably the most persistent of all. I mean traffic jams. All those who live in large metropolitan areas know that this conundrum is getting worse by the year. So, there was no better time for VMC to come up with their solution than now. The project team is sufficiently experienced and the tech solution seems to be valid, so I think they will do well.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the VMC reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.