Bitcoin
BTC$49 161.99

-7.54%

Ethereum
ETH$4 118.25

-1.26%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.05

-4.26%

Tether
USDT$1.001894

0.11%

Solana
SOL$194.24

-5.56%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-9.32%

Viaz Reviews for December 2021

Viaz Reviews crazyRabbit September 5, 2019
I like the plan for the utilization of funds, obtained through the ICO, presented by VIAZ. Many startups tend to go overboard with the expenses on marketing, but VIAZ is obviously trying to keep things balanced: 33% allocated for software and infrastructure development and 25% for marketing purposes. The fact that the team wants to spend 20% on employment may suggest that VIAZ is currently understaffed, which plays against the project's overall reputation and the capability to attract investments.
Viaz Reviews Wilfred August 3, 2019
After checking the team roster of Viaz, I have come to the conclusion that this project does not inspire confidence in me. Please understand that the core team behind any innovative project, especially the one that operates in the field of finance/lending, must possess a full competency and many years of experience. In the case of Viaz, it does not meet that particular criterion. The first thing I did was check the LinkedIn profile of CEO Peter Meronek. The guy has been working all his life in the construction business. What made him pivot to the blockchain? That’s a red flag for me, big enough to disregard their offer.
Viaz Reviews Cleo July 16, 2019
There are dozens of projects floating out there that offer a solution similar to the one that Viaz has, maybe with the exception of the crypto collateral feature - it is quite interesting and fresh. It appears that there had been some confusion regarding the identity of some team members, but, apparently, it has been resolved. The VIAZ MVP has been made available to the public, which proves that the project is not stalling.
Viaz Reviews Amber June 30, 2019
The VIAZ whitepaper was a nice read until I got to the part where it says that the app is based on the Tezos blockchain. I wouldn’t want to imply anything, but, as far as I know, Tezos is currently battling the four class action lawsuit for the sale of unregistered securities. I know that it doesn’t have a direct relation to the VIAZ project, but if Tezos is found guilty and ultimately flop, wouldn’t it affect all the products based on that blockchain? If so, it would be too bad because VIAZ are doing a good thing.
Viaz Reviews Jimmy April 6, 2019
Viaz has a unique idea. The lending economy is a booming business. There are always those who are looking to borrow and those looking to lend. This simple supply and demand has created the need for VIAZ. There isn't any other way for the direction of the lending community to go. This billion dollar industry is poised to enter the blockchain with force and anyone invested in a blockchain-based loan company is going to be very successful. As long as this ICO doesn't sell out by the pre-sale, I'll put everything i've got to make sure I land on one of the biggest ICOs of 2019.
Viaz Reviews Leonard January 31, 2019
The main task of VIAZ is to create a decentralized financial platform to ensure user interaction and create a connection between the world of cryptocurrency and fiat money. It's advantages are loans in fiat money, high rates for investors and flexible loan options. Besides, it's void the necessity for intermediaries.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Viaz reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.