Bitcoin
BTC$19 083.51

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$1 281.89

-2.22%

Tether
USDT$1.000050

0%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000020

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$285.57

1.14%

XRP
XRP$0.453299

-4.55%

Vertex Reviews for October 2022

Vertex Reviews Munaf Kala December 7, 2020
I’m glad that I have discovered Vertex. It allows me to exchange cryptos in a hassle-free way. On the platform, I can meet real persons who want to either sell or buy digital coins and negotiate a beneficial trade with them.
Vertex Reviews Ajeet Aniruddh November 22, 2020
I've purchased Bitcoin at Vertex Market. The Seller was from my country. The deal was a success. I found the right conditions in a couple of minutes. Then I left the application, and in 5 minutes, I received confirmation. Everything was very quick. I didn't expect it. Now I want to try to be a Seller myself at Vertex Market. But I have a question. Are cryptocurrencies somehow protected from theft here?
Vertex Reviews Ravshan Dail November 2, 2020
Nice place to exchnage crypto. I exchanged fiat to BTC and everything came without any problems. A lot of offers, you can even create your own, fast execution and high security level. Everything that I expected was in, so I'm just satisfied.
Vertex Reviews LvNick November 1, 2018
Vertex is the first aftermarket for ICOs, featuring thoroughly vetted projects ensuring that users have access to quality investments. Vertex is the first and only platform where investors can OTC trade ICO tokens. This allows for fantastic opportunity for retail investors and helps provide liquidity to a formerly non-liquid, digital asset class.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Vertex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.