Bitcoin
BTC$47 909.19

1.25%

Ethereum
ETH$3 403.28

-0.03%

Cardano
ADA$2.35

0.60%

Binance Coin
BNB$407.56

0.47%

Tether
USDT$0.999719

-0.01%

Solana
SOL$169.00

15.95%

VenusEnergy Reviews

VenusEnergy Reviews Nate August 5, 2019
I have checked out the website of VenusEnergy and saw that with 24 days left before the end of the ICO, they are barely scrambling to meet the softcap. Pity that a startup with such a bright idea won't get the funding it needs to really scale
Not sure what they did wrong, perhaps it was the lack of effort on the part of marketing, or maybe it is the fact that the integration of renewable solutions in the mining industry has been a growing trend of this year, and VenusEnergy just can't keep up with the competition. In any case, I wish them good luck in hitting that softcap.
VenusEnergy Reviews Jonathan July 18, 2019
Like many ordinary people, I was ignorant of the immense harm that the process of acquiring electricity from fossil fuels is causing to our environment. I was convinced that the environmentalists are just spreading panic among people in order to get more money through
That was before I saw what happened to my native town that has a large electricity-producing plant. In just 15 years into has literally turned into a wasteland simply because the management found some loophole that allowed to disregard the CO2 emission levels. So, from now on, I am a big ‘for-green-energy’ guy, and I am in full support of VenusEnergy because this is an investment in the future.
VenusEnergy Reviews Harley June 30, 2019
Only absolutely ignorant people don’t recognize that ‘green’ is the only way in which the world in general, and the mining industry in particular, should develop. Otherwise, we’ll suffer the same fate as dinosaurs sooner rather than later -
Therefore, I would like to express my unconditional support to VenusEnergy, underpinned by the purchase of a substantial amount of VENUS. Frankly speaking, I don’t know how this project will turn out, but I must support the green revolution by any means possible.
VenusEnergy Reviews Sebastian June 18, 2019
Someone should tell the guys from VenusEnergy that they are about five years late with their concept of mining based on renewables. They ought to know that only 25% of the electricity used for mining is drawn from fossil fuels and such, while the rest gets
In fact, the main concern about mining is not how much electricity it consumes, and the sources of that power, but the level of CO2 emissions that occur in the process. That’s the real issue which should be addressed. Although making mining 100% green would also be nice, that is for sure.
VenusEnergy Reviews Alex June 17, 2019
As mentioned, many have recognized the importance of the project, and they appreciate the idea. It is clearly trying to make a difference in an area that needs it, desperately. The team seems decent enough, although many believe that it is the
The vision itself is quite solid, however, and it is gathering more and more support as more people discover it.
VenusEnergy Reviews Keira June 3, 2019
Further, the project's white paper is quite detailed - sometimes even too detailed - and the fact that it is an IEO reduces the risks of the project being a scam. All in all, it is an interesting project with a noble goal, and as such, it deserves the support it is receiving.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the VenusEnergy reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.