Bitcoin
BTC$48 084.51

-1.09%

Ethereum
ETH$3 421.97

-2.71%

Cardano
ADA$2.38

-0.94%

Binance Coin
BNB$411.53

-1.39%

Tether
USDT$0.998306

-0.16%

XRP
XRP$1.080662

-0.51%

Upline Reviews

Upline Reviews boiling_kettle August 26, 2019
It seems weird, but I couldn't find any comprehensible information about the key team members of Upline. The LinkedIn profile of its founder, Mihail Polonski, is unavailable while the profile of Upline's CEO Jaan Rammul doesn't mention this
As for the concept behind Upline, I find it difficult to figure out how blockchain could benefit the network marketing - and I couldn't get more insight into that matter due to the inaccessibility of project's website.
Upline Reviews Sophie July 28, 2019
I got a grasp of the overall concept of Upline, but would need to see the full scope of information before even beginning to consider this as an investment opportunity. Online marketing is a big industry now, and we have projects coming from left and right that promise to deliver
In reality, most of them are flops, so I have learned the hard way not to believe in grand promises, but to judge the project by its product. So far, I haven’t had a chance to acquaint myself with the one that Upline offers, so I am still undecided.
Upline Reviews Ken July 18, 2019
Upline's idea is not exactly unique and revolutionary, but newer projects often tend to provide a better solution than those who came before them. So far, the project's white paper is not available, although this could be due to editing and
The project has a very strong team with a lot of experience in marketing, design, IT, and more, as well as a group of great advisors, which will surely help Upline grow.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Upline reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.