Bitcoin
BTC$17 101.84

1.27%

Ethereum
ETH$1 282.48

1.20%

Tether
USDT$0.999994

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$300.71

0.02%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000052

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$0.999988

0.02%

Upline Reviews for December 2022

Upline Reviews boiling_kettle August 26, 2019
It seems weird, but I couldn't find any comprehensible information about the key team members of Upline. The LinkedIn profile of its founder, Mihail Polonski, is unavailable while the profile of Upline's CEO Jaan Rammul doesn't mention this project at all. As for the concept behind Upline, I find it difficult to figure out how blockchain could benefit the network marketing - and I couldn't get more insight into that matter due to the inaccessibility of project's website.
Upline Reviews Sophie July 28, 2019
I got a grasp of the overall concept of Upline, but would need to see the full scope of information before even beginning to consider this as an investment opportunity. Online marketing is a big industry now, and we have projects coming from left and right that promise to deliver some disruptive products. In reality, most of them are flops, so I have learned the hard way not to believe in grand promises, but to judge the project by its product. So far, I haven’t had a chance to acquaint myself with the one that Upline offers, so I am still undecided.
Upline Reviews Ken July 18, 2019
Upline's idea is not exactly unique and revolutionary, but newer projects often tend to provide a better solution than those who came before them. So far, the project's white paper is not available, although this could be due to editing and perfecting the pitch. The project has a very strong team with a lot of experience in marketing, design, IT, and more, as well as a group of great advisors, which will surely help Upline grow.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Upline reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.