Bitcoin
BTC$20 068.63

-1.43%

Ethereum
ETH$1 104.51

-5.21%

Tether
USDT$0.998954

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000156

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$218.95

-6.27%

Binance USD
BUSD$0.999777

-0.07%

Ulticoin Reviews for June 2022

Ulticoin Reviews Shantanio December 26, 2020
There is no denying the fact that Ulticoin is trying to tap into an immensely promising industry of gaming, which has proven to be very pro-crypto. The project has a unique selling proposition of granting gamers a possibility of trading their virtual items for ULTI or for items from other games. This cross-platform solution might be the defining feature that would set Ulticoin apart from a serious competition that emerges in this industry.
Ulticoin Reviews Chocolate Elf December 25, 2020
I like the idea presented by ULTI, but I am a bit concerned about the liquidity issue. How are they going to ensure it if the overwhelming number of players would want to exchange their virtual items for fiat at the same time? Such questions arise due to the fact that ULTI didn’t do a very good job of explaining their token economics. If they have a well-elaborated plan for handling such a situation, I would like to see it.
Ulticoin Reviews Weird1 November 20, 2019
When I see a blockchain project that offers to improve the industry of gaming, I always take an immediate interest. It is not that I am much of a gamer, but I know for a fact that esports will be huge in the near future. Besides, it is probably the only industry that will greet blockchain and cryptocurrencies with open arms since it is as pro-innovation as it gets. Therefore, Ulticoin has decent chances of becoming a go-to place for many gamers which means more profits for token holders.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ulticoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.