Bitcoin
BTC$42 435.30

-3.82%

Ethereum
ETH$2 898.43

-7.49%

Cardano
ADA$2.23

-0.57%

Tether
USDT$1.001440

0.09%

Binance Coin
BNB$352.49

-7.00%

XRP
XRP$0.932568

-6.42%

UChain Reviews

UChain Reviews Ron August 10, 2019
I tend to judge the seriousness of any given project by the presence, or the absence, of far-reaching goals. Therefore, whenever I decide to invest in a crypto project, the roadmap is my first go-to place. I never trust a startup that doesn't present a detailed plan for at least the year ahead, with three
Regarding UChain, they have only revealed their plans for the current year. Perhaps they do have a decent tech solution on paper, but lack proper planning for its realization. That's not good enough for me.
UChain Reviews Maria July 26, 2019
The professional profile of a project founder is probably the most important factor, which I take into consideration when analyzing new blockchain startups. That is why the first thing I did when my personal crypto advisor told me about UChain - was that I went to the LinkedIn profile of its founder Ian Yu. To tell you the truth,
I am a firm believer that successful startups have CEOs who are totally immersed in a particular area of business. This guy, however, seems to be the jack of all trades: software development, filmmaking business, bicycles, and now sharing economy. Sorry, but I am not sure whether he wouldn’t abandon UChain sooner or later in pursuit of some new aspiration.
UChain Reviews Gene July 7, 2019
The first thing I do when doing research on a project that organizes an ICO is checking out their social media profiles. I reckon it to be one of the best indicators of the real interest of the crowd towards the idea that the team is
So, I did the same with UChain and found out that their activity in this area is mediocre to say the least. They do have a decent Twitter following, but that’s about it. Given that the offered concept of sharing economy is rather trivial, I would give this project 2 out of 5, and move on to another one.
UChain Reviews Serge July 5, 2019
So far, the project has received quite a praise by individual investors. While there is a serious lack of information, which is concerning, since the ICO was announced more than a year ago, there are still a few facts that can explain positive reactions. For example, the project has quite a strong and experienced team, as well as advisors.
UChain Reviews Daniel June 14, 2019
It also has the potential to actually solve the issues with data abuse and the lack of trust, which would be extremely useful. Finally, it has strong tokenomics, although it wouldn't hurt to make their vision clear, and add a long-term plan.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the UChain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.