Bitcoin
BTC$20 277.35

-2.12%

Ethereum
ETH$1 145.31

-3.04%

Tether
USDT$0.998764

-0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000530

0.03%

Binance Coin
BNB$224.81

-4.04%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000787

0.10%

UCBI Banking Reviews for June 2022

UCBI Banking Reviews Yannick January 31, 2020
I have visited the Twitter page of UCBI Banking and found out that they had posted only 98 tweets, the last of which was more than a few weeks ago. That speaks volumes about the project's attitude towards its product as well as potential investors, which is utterly negligent. Who on Earth would invest in a project that has such a pathetic social media presence? I reckon that would be only fools and horses.
UCBI Banking Reviews TooSmart January 11, 2020
The ideal blockchain-based banking system is too complicated to be described in such simple terms as it has been done in the UCBI whitepaper. Nevertheless, I don't invest in projects with 100% viable tech or a concept that could disrupt some industry. My only interest is the potential for a pump at the initial stages of exchange listing. I won't tell you the exact reason, but UCBI has the necessary characteristics of a pumpable token, so I am going to keep watching it until the last day of the token sale.
UCBI Banking Reviews Crypto_Dog November 27, 2019
Here we go, another little known startup that tries hard to sell us the idea of blockchain-based banking. Didn't we see all that many times before? Where are those revolutionary crypto banks that promised to "disrupt the space" and "make the world a better place"? They are nowhere to be seen anymore - the same would happen to UCBI Banking. I went to their Twitter in search of some news about the ecosystem development and such, but found only reposts of some random crypto-related articles.
UCBI Banking Reviews Ray Luppario November 3, 2019
If anyone is going to introduce a properly operational and, most importantly, popular banking ecosystem built on blockchain, that certainly won't be UCBI. This company is just too unprepared, underfunded, and understaffed. Plus, they are going to be eaten alive by the regulators in any jurisdiction other than their current one. Establishing a banking network requires organization, planning, connections with regulators, and the understanding of the current needs of both banked and unbanked people. UCBI appears to be missing most of that at the present stage of development.
UCBI Banking Reviews Emmanuellll October 5, 2019
The creation of a global cryptocurrency bank is one of the most important destinations for many projects in this space, because without it, the crypto would remain largely a means for tax evasion and money laundering. With all due respect to UCBI Banking, I can see that these people have put tremendous effort into bringing their ideas into light, I don't see them arriving at that destination, because they are still at the stage of concept development and presentation while others already have the fully (or at least partially) functioning ecosystems.
UCBI Banking Reviews V1ct0r October 2, 2019
The idea of creating a blockchain-based banking system has been circling around for years, but not a single project seems to have made any significant progress in this regard. UCBI seem to have a viable idea, and they have proven it by hitting the softcap. But, once again, it is a very tough space they are about to enter, with plenty of regulatory troubles, so you would have to be 100% sure in this project to invest even 300 EUR.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the UCBI Banking reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.