Bitcoin
BTC$30 508.12

1.26%

Ethereum
ETH$2 093.04

2.32%

Tether
USDT$0.998966

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000154

-0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$306.44

1.60%

XRP
XRP$0.439088

2.06%

Ubanx Reviews for May 2022

Ubanx Reviews Cryptonoid September 25, 2019
It's very suspicious that the professional profile of Pablo Orlando, a person who's said to be the chairman and the president of Ubanx, doesn't have a single mention of this startup while featuring the whole bunch of other projects, like Bluesmart and Avenida. In fact, only Janes Cochesa, the Head of Operations, has Ubanx listed as one of his places of occupation. Needless to say that it's a gigantic red flag that suggests that I should steer clear of Ubanx.
Ubanx Reviews Cooper August 10, 2019
I don't understand why Ubanx forces me to register an account to merely access their website. Well, obviously, they want my email address in order to spam me with junk newsletters. That is one cheap marketing trick, which is also a big turn off for me and other visitors. And from this Ubanx review, the project doesn't offer anything unique and appealing enough for me to give out a piece of personal info just to browse their website.
Ubanx Reviews Dennis July 30, 2019
In other words, the project has a good goal, but bad execution, which could be more than enough to cause failure.
Ubanx Reviews Nelly July 30, 2019
The project has a good team, although it might do even better if it got a few more blockchain and ICO experts. However, it did make a fair share of mistakes. It has no marketing, or business planning, nothing to encourage people to invest. They also lack social media activity.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ubanx reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.