Bitcoin
BTC$49 653.41

-1.04%

Ethereum
ETH$4 371.46

1.74%

Binance Coin
BNB$602.61

6.15%

Tether
USDT$1.001029

0.01%

Solana
SOL$189.68

1.51%

Cardano
ADA$1.37

1.42%

Twogap Reviews for December 2021

Twogap Reviews Marcion_Krups January 21, 2021
Cryptobonds is just another fairytale for the gullible investors who don't mind jumping headfirst into an endeavor, organized by a startup that has little to no guarantees of liquidity, thus no foreseeable prospects. It's not the time to invest in questionable financial products based on digital currencies because they pose a prime target for governments, especially the Asian ones. So, Twogap is just another crypto startup on my "read-and-disregarded" list.
Twogap Reviews Julius_Irwin December 23, 2020
However powerful the marketing campaign or vividly described the project's perks, I won't be getting anywhere near some crypto financial products, except for the cryptocurrencies themselves. I might miss out on some opportunities, but I tend to stick to my motto of "better safe than sorry." The governments are getting much tougher on cryptocurrencies and the associated products, especially the ones of the US and China. I can't risk having my money in crypto bonds, offered by TwoGap since it opens up too much space for the regulators to maneuver.
Twogap Reviews DorianGrey September 8, 2019
I like the solution presented by TwoGap, which involves the issuance of cryptobonds on the basis of Ethereum smart contracts. It has all the mechanics that are inherent to the traditional bonds, such as the creation of coupons with the subsequent payment of interest in ETH. But the thing is that it's all good only in theory. The reality of crypto bonds, on the other hand, is most likely to get shattered by the regulators, just look at how tedious was the process of Bakkt approval.
Twogap Reviews Bud August 6, 2019
Here is the rule of thumb which I resort to whenever I see a crypto project that offers financial products and services, other than the usual crypto trading. So, the first thing I always do is going straight to the legal compliance section. Once there, I take time to read what the project has to offer in that regard. I found this section in the Twogap whitepaper to have been written really inexplicitly. Basically, they disclaim all responsibility and liability for any issues that the users may face upon purchasing/trading the crypto bonds issued by Twogap. Also, I could find any information about Twogap's compliance in the corresponding laws of Singapore.
Twogap Reviews Adrian July 11, 2019
To tell you the truth, I have ambivalent feelings about Twogap. On one hand, they have a decent team, with a very strong advisory board, but, on the other hand, their concept is too ambitious to be considered as attainable in the nearest future. Judging from the list of their sponsors and partners, Twogap plans to concentrate their operations in Asia, which is not very suitable for the European investors, including me. Besides, I didn’t get a clear explanation in the whitepaper, or anywhere else, regarding the origin of bonds and cryptoassets. So, I remain doubtful about Twogap.
Twogap Reviews Cleo July 11, 2018
Since the tokens will be sold in August 2018, the main reason for this token is to equip the end-user with keys that allow functions to be performed in the Twogap system. This makes it easier to initialize the Twogap beta program in 2018. The secondary goal of TGT token retail is to promote Twogap's knowledge through promotion, thereby attracting additional users. There is absolutely no tertiary target for selling tokens.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Twogap reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.