Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 027.23

0.70%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 817.39

-2.38%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$582.25

-3.39%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.479151

13.65%

Cardano
Cardano$1.89

16.17%

Tether
Tether$0.999816

-0.01%

Price predictions

Twogap Reviews

Twogap Reviews Marcion_Krups January 21, 2021
Cryptobonds is just another fairytale for the gullible investors who don't mind jumping headfirst into an endeavor, organized by a startup that has little to no guarantees of liquidity, thus
It's not the time to invest in questionable financial products based on digital currencies because they pose a prime target for governments, especially the Asian ones. So, Twogap is just another crypto startup on my "read-and-disregarded" list.
Twogap Reviews Julius_Irwin December 23, 2020
However powerful the marketing campaign or vividly described the project's perks, I won't be getting anywhere near some crypto financial products, except for the cryptocurrencies themselves. I might miss out on some opportunities, but I tend to stick to my motto of "better
" The governments are getting much tougher on cryptocurrencies and the associated products, especially the ones of the US and China. I can't risk having my money in crypto bonds, offered by TwoGap since it opens up too much space for the regulators to maneuver.
Twogap Reviews DorianGrey September 8, 2019
I like the solution presented by TwoGap, which involves the issuance of cryptobonds on the basis of Ethereum smart contracts. It has all the mechanics that are inherent to the traditional bonds, such as the creation of coupons with the subsequent payment of interest in ETH. But the thing is that it's all good
The reality of crypto bonds, on the other hand, is most likely to get shattered by the regulators, just look at how tedious was the process of Bakkt approval.
Twogap Reviews Bud August 6, 2019
Here is the rule of thumb which I resort to whenever I see a crypto project that offers financial products and services, other than the usual crypto trading. So, the first thing I always do is going straight to the legal compliance section. Once there, I take time to read what the project has to offer
I found this section in the Twogap whitepaper to have been written really inexplicitly. Basically, they disclaim all responsibility and liability for any issues that the users may face upon purchasing/trading the crypto bonds issued by Twogap. Also, I could find any information about Twogap's compliance in the corresponding laws of Singapore.
Twogap Reviews Adrian July 11, 2019
To tell you the truth, I have ambivalent feelings about Twogap. On one hand, they have a decent team, with a very strong advisory board, but, on the other hand, their concept is too ambitious to be considered as attainable in
Judging from the list of their sponsors and partners, Twogap plans to concentrate their operations in Asia, which is not very suitable for the European investors, including me. Besides, I didn’t get a clear explanation in the whitepaper, or anywhere else, regarding the origin of bonds and cryptoassets. So, I remain doubtful about Twogap.
Twogap Reviews Cleo July 11, 2018
Since the tokens will be sold in August 2018, the main reason for this token is to equip the end-user with keys that allow functions to be performed in the Twogap system. This makes it easier to initialize the Twogap beta
The secondary goal of TGT token retail is to promote Twogap's knowledge through promotion, thereby attracting additional users. There is absolutely no tertiary target for selling tokens.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Twogap reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.