Twogap Reviews - Latest Twogap Comments on ICO



However powerful the marketing campaign or vividly described the project's perks, I won't be getting anywhere near some crypto financial products, except for the cryptocurrencies themselves. I might miss out on some opportunities, but I tend to stick to my motto of "better safe than sorry." The governments are getting much tougher on cryptocurrencies and the associated products, especially the ones of the US and China. I can't risk having my money in crypto bonds, offered by TwoGap since it opens up too much space for the regulators to maneuver.

Julius_Irwin   December 23, 2020  


Cryptobonds is just another fairytale for the gullible investors who don't mind jumping headfirst into an endeavor, organized by a startup that has little to no guarantees of liquidity, thus no foreseeable prospects. It's not the time to invest in questionable financial products based on digital currencies because they pose a prime target for governments, especially the Asian ones. So, Twogap is just another crypto startup on my "read-and-disregarded" list.

Marcion_Krups   September 20, 2020  


I like the solution presented by TwoGap, which involves the issuance of cryptobonds on the basis of Ethereum smart contracts. It has all the mechanics that are inherent to the traditional bonds, such as the creation of coupons with the subsequent payment of interest in ETH. But the thing is that it's all good only in theory. The reality of crypto bonds, on the other hand, is most likely to get shattered by the regulators, just look at how tedious was the process of Bakkt approval.

DorianGrey   September 8, 2019  


Here is the rule of thumb which I resort to whenever I see a crypto project that offers financial products and services, other than the usual crypto trading. So, the first thing I always do is going straight to the legal compliance section. Once there, I take time to read what the project has to offer in that regard. I found this section in the Twogap whitepaper to have been written really inexplicitly. Basically, they disclaim all responsibility and liability for any issues that the users may face upon purchasing/trading the crypto bonds issued by Twogap. Also, I could find any information about Twogap's compliance in the corresponding laws of Singapore.

Bud   August 6, 2019  


To tell you the truth, I have ambivalent feelings about Twogap. On one hand, they have a decent team, with a very strong advisory board, but, on the other hand, their concept is too ambitious to be considered as attainable in the nearest future. Judging from the list of their sponsors and partners, Twogap plans to concentrate their operations in Asia, which is not very suitable for the European investors, including me. Besides, I didn’t get a clear explanation in the whitepaper, or anywhere else, regarding the origin of bonds and cryptoassets. So, I remain doubtful about Twogap.

Adrian   July 11, 2019  


Since the tokens will be sold in August 2018, the main reason for this token is to equip the end-user with keys that allow functions to be performed in the Twogap system. This makes it easier to initialize the Twogap beta program in 2018. The secondary goal of TGT token retail is to promote Twogap's knowledge through promotion, thereby attracting additional users. There is absolutely no tertiary target for selling tokens.

Cleo   July 11, 2018  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

11 days left

PointPay
PointPay

PointPay is a UK-regulated company which has been operating since 2018. PointPay Team has created all-in-one cryptocurrency ecosystem of 10 fully functional products.

182 days left

Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

39 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Twogap
Twogap

Twogap is intended to create an innovative blockchain platform to intensly design the liquidity, assist the realignment and landing of common financial products such as bonds, stocks, commodities in terms of cryptomarket. Twogap is ready to go further after blockchain-based bonds issuance. Twog...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 11
2 PointPay 5 182
3 Geco.one 4.9 39
4 Pawtocol 4.9 39
5 Ledder 4.9 69
6 DogData 4.9 70
7 Tycoon 4.9 100
8 SerenitySource 4.9 100
9 Curate 4.9 130
10 IdeaFex 4.9 513

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 84 $34 637.11 -6.79%
Ethereum 88 $1 288.20 -9.85%
Tether 1 $0.999700 -0.17%
Polkadot 74 $15.18 -11.05%
XRP 65 $0.288500 -4.41%
Cardano 93 $0.341500 -9.70%
Litecoin 75 $143.52 -12.59%
Bitcoin Cash 83 $484.76 -9.02%
Chainlink 84 $19.71 -11.27%
Binance Coin 68 $41.10 -10.61%

Rating