Bitcoin
Bitcoin$57 293.09

3.47%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 464.89

2.61%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$644.39

-0.84%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.597200

-9.17%

XRP
XRP$1.65

13.16%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Price predictions

Timeless Luxury Group Reviews

Dj Brady January 8, 2021
The business idea itself, presented by Timeless Luxury Group, is captivating and promising, but I have certain doubts regarding the ability of this team to see it through. No offense, but these people don't appear to be experienced enough to carry out the project
The construction of a big resort and chalet is this particular location is a very costly and somewhat risky endeavor. This is a very narrow niche, so if one can't get a big enough customer base right away, he is basically screwed.
Zoey B February 27, 2020
Owning a chalet somewhere in the Alps is one of my dreams because I like luxury and adore the mountains. But if I can't own it (which could also be impractical), I definitely can rent it, and that's why I took an interest in
I am not sure whether I would invest in this particular company, because I don't find their business plan to be reassuring, but it showed me the way in which I could move my money.
$teve November 17, 2019
Timeless Luxury Group AG wants to start providing posh retreat services right on the brink of the inevitable financial crisis. That is like buying Bitcoin in January of 2018, right as it had hit $19K - I hope you are getting
Only a fool would invest in the development business right now, let alone the development of an infrastructure of luxury retreats. Needless to say that nothing good will come out of Timeless Luxury Group, but hey, I am not a financial advisor, so suit yourselves.
Finnochi0 October 31, 2019
Just like common people have virtually no idea of how wealthy people work and live, common investors cannot distinguish a promising project with a seemingly complicated or expensive one. I see many people claiming that luxury tourism is incapable of generating substantial profits. You can't be any more
Timeless Luxury Group has a lot of potential for the ultimate success, first and foremost, because the company has access to one of the most beautiful spots on the planet, which will definitely attract the most solvent of people.
Jeepers Cryptors October 3, 2019
Renting the luxurious apartment properties seem like a conservative business to me. Although it could provide a steady income stream, giving the right organization and management, it hardly provides any change for relatively fast and substantial profits, since that's all what crypto &
Therefore, I can't consider Timeless Luxury Group a promising investment, only as a means for getting a good discount on hideaways and yachts. So, Michael Gossl shouldn't expect big money coming from investors who aren't considering Wilder Kaiser as their traveling destination.
MisterClause August 26, 2019
I couldn't find any reliable information about people behind Timeless Luxury Group. The whitepaper doesn't even have that specific section whilst it is of immense importance for every crypto project that
Or do they expect us all to know who Michael Gossl is, what's his professional experience and so on? Excuse me, but the pictures of fancy homes and yachts won't suffice in convincing me that this startup is worth even one Satoshi of my investment portfolio.
Gustav July 28, 2019
I know this place, Wilder Kaiser, where Timeless Luxury Group plans to build its resort. I have been there a few times on holiday with my family. A beautiful spot on our planet, indeed. I also know that the price of land there is
Therefore, I am not sure how this project is going to cover the cost of construction of the entire resort. Moreover, there are only four or five months suitable for construction works in this area, so I can only imagine how long it would take to finish that piece of real estate. I think that this idea is associated with huge risks.
Anna July 9, 2019
I am not sure who would invest in the project like Timeless Luxury Group, or any other startup that deals with high-end tourism, when there are so many other opportunities for getting an incomparably greater return on the investment in a much
Besides, as far as I know, this particular segment of the business is stalling at the global scale, which comes as another reason for me to refrain from investing in this project. In think, the only people who would benefit from purchasing the offered tokens are the customers of that company, but from an investment standpoint, Timeless Luxury Group is a dead end.
Douglas June 24, 2019
I have been to Austria a few times, and I am convinced that it is an ideal country for doing business related to the industry of luxury resorts. I need to find out more about this project, maybe establish direct communication with Mr. Gossl because I’ve been meaning to invest in a similar project for
Should the founder of Timeless Luxury Group agree, I will make a flight to Wilder Kaiser to see the location of the future resort with my own eyes. I know that some people might be skeptical about this particular kind of business, but it will remain profitable as long as there are wealthy people.
Cody June 15, 2019
Timeless Luxury Group is the definition of a niche-specific project that will be capable of attracting funds only from those who know Michael Gossl personally or have faith in
There are plenty of opportunities to invest in real estate, even using crypto, so I don’t see any reason for myself to invest in a posh resort that hasn’t been built yet. Besides, the global luxury market is not a booming one, so one shouldn’t expect high returns on his investment in this business.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Timeless Luxury Group reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
7 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
8 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
9 DogData DogData 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Artificial Intelligence May 25, 2020 June 30, 2021
10 Ledder Ledder 2019 4.9 Active Advertisement August 1, 2019 July 20, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.