Bitcoin
BTC$36 573.27

0.47%

Ethereum
ETH$2 395.04

-1.19%

Tether
USDT$1.000293

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$384.43

4.84%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000240

-0.02%

Cardano
ADA$1.021485

-1.64%

Texochat Reviews for January 2022

Texochat Reviews Hugo Ross December 24, 2020
I can see that plenty of people are skeptical about Texochat because of its supposed competition with the tech giants. But they all should remember a tale about David and Goliath, where a small and seemingly weak man defeated a giant. The same could happen to Texochat, just look at the success of Slack. Sure, Texochat won't have a global reach of big corporations, but it can easily form a sizable pool of loyal users. Therefore, Texochat should be afforded a chance to enter the market.
Texochat Reviews Harr1ot June 17, 2020
Forgive my skepticism, but I don't see how Texochat would be able to compete with the industry behemoths like Telegram and Facebook. But I do know the advantage that these two have over this emerging project, and it is the already existing massive pool of active users, who will migrate to the corporations' new crypto solution in an instant. I don't see how Texochat would be able to overcome this factor. Sure, they can make all efforts to gather as many users as possible before the official launch of the mentioned competitors, but I highly doubt that it would ever be enough.
Texochat Reviews DC129876 March 25, 2020
People from Texochat are in a really sticky situation right now: on the one hand, they are facing the dominant powers of Facebook, Twitter and a bunch of other platforms, beating which is close to being impossible. But on the other hand, we all know the story of Slack, Pinterest, Reddit that did their own thing successfully. Of course, they are conceptually different from Texochat, but my point still stands.
Texochat Reviews Xander October 6, 2019
I reckon that Texochat couldn't have chosen the worst time for the launch of their crypto-powered chat. 2019/2020 would be the period when social media and messaging powerhouses, Facebook and Telegram, introduce their respective cryptocurrencies - Libra and GRAM - which should send the small-time competitors, Texochat, for instance, into oblivion. Besides, Facebook wants to have a pilot launch of Libra in India, and Texochat evidently has been designated for the same market.
Texochat Reviews Le0 October 4, 2019
The project has a lot of potential, and if they manage to do what they wish to do, their app might be good enough to exceed Discord and Telegram. However, creating the ultimate chat app is still quite a challenge, and the project's competition consists of well-known apps that are being used worldwide, and that have been dominating the field for years. However, the vision still seems solid, and the project has a good team, and a good, working product.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Texochat reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
2 Intelly Intelly 2021 4.938 Active Real Estate January 1, 2022 January 21, 2022
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.