Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

TecraCoin Reviews

TecraCoin Reviews Richard March 29, 2021
I have so many people running around, telling me about graphene will revolutionize the world. I might be an amazing and truly useful material, but they need
It’s the same thing as with oil and green energy: until we have huge transnational corporations that thrive on oil, and in our case - steel and other metals, people from Tecracoin and many other similar projects are going to be marginalized. Bottom line, the tech itself is great, but don’t expect any return on your investment for at least a couple of decades.
TecraCoin Reviews Damon July 15, 2019
Despite the fact that TecraCoin declares all the right intentions about the necessity to invest in science, it is my firm conviction that this project is going to fail eventually, simply because they don’t have a sound plan with regard to the market acquisition and
It looks all good on paper, but in the real world, no one is interested in graphene, or at least not prepared to acknowledge its obvious benefits. And I don’t really see how TecraCoin plans to convey the message about the importance of their efforts and innovation to the general public. That is a major turn off for me, tough TecraCoin could have been a great project for investment.
TecraCoin Reviews Janine June 29, 2019
After a brief sting at the British Government Office for Science, where I worked as a senior advisor, I can assure that the situation in our scientific field is as close to being dire
All these social benefits led to significant cuts in spending on science and research which consequently forced many labs, and prominent scientists for that matter, to virtually scrap for pennies. I don't consider myself as a specialist in blockchain, in fact, I have a rather poor understanding of the technology and its application, but I do understand and fully support the concept introduced by TecraCoin. The scientists need the support of private investors because they have no hope left for government assistance.
TecraCoin Reviews Ethan June 20, 2019
It is my strong belief that Tecracoin is an amazing project. Finally, someone understands the importance of
It baffles me, how the entertainment industry and sports are capable of attracting billions of dollars while the best minds on our planets are oftentimes working for peanuts, not able to find a mere million for research that has a potential to change our lives. I am convinced that scientists should be supported by all means possible, so it wouldn’t be hard to guess that I am in full support of Tecracoin.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the TecraCoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.