Bitcoin
BTC$47 909.19

1.25%

Ethereum
ETH$3 403.28

-0.03%

Cardano
ADA$2.35

0.60%

Binance Coin
BNB$407.56

0.47%

Tether
USDT$0.999719

-0.01%

Solana
SOL$169.00

15.95%

Stellerro Reviews

Stellerro Reviews Curtis July 15, 2019
Although the idea offered by Stellero appears to be quite interesting, I don’t find their offer to be convincing. It appears to me that they are doing more self-gratification then actually explaining how the system would work, and how would I be able to reap benefits
Therefore, I will shift my attention to other projects that work with a similar idea of asset tokenization.
Stellerro Reviews Trevor June 29, 2019
Stellero will do a great service for those who want to utilize digital tokens (securities) as convenient mediums for business operations, and not as a
I don’t possess full information about the cost of underwriting services provided by Stellero, but I am certain that using a one-in-all solution would be much more practical than gathering from scratch a team of advisors, attorneys and so on. I also did research on the members of Stellero team - they have proven to be the established professionals in the respective fields. I’ve laid out my thoughts, but it is up to you to decide whether to entrust your money to Stellero or not.
Stellerro Reviews Gordon June 26, 2019
Their concept is formulated too vaguely. I didn’t find any explanation as to what they regard as illiquid assets and how exactly are they going to make them more appealing to the market. No doubt about the competence of all team members, but they couldn’t explain their idea properly to the potential
Also, I didn’t find any elucidation on how Stellero plans to attract the big institutional players to their Tier 3. To summarize, I reckon that Stellero might be a worthwhile investment if only they have written a more concise whitepaper.
Stellerro Reviews Andrew June 24, 2019
Stellero definitely has a very solid team that knows the investment business inside out. The concept of tokenization of illiquid assets is quite new for the crypto sphere which makes this project appealing to anyone who perceives tokens first and foremost as the financial instrument that facilitates the ease
STRO is the next token for my crypto portfolio.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Stellerro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.