Bitcoin
BTC$16 874.70

3.65%

Ethereum
ETH$1 266.25

6.98%

Tether
USDT$0.999728

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$296.30

-0.06%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999939

-0.03%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000196

0.03%

SportGift Reviews for November 2022

SportGift Reviews TomKat September 11, 2019
The SportGift papers say that the project will heavily rely on sports organizations and brands that agree to partner with this blockchain startup. Well, so far, they failed to present at least one relatively big name in the sports industry as a partner. Besides, there is no indicator of the token sale progress on the website, so it is unclear whether SportGift managed to attract at least some investments or not. I strongly suspect that this platform will get lost among the dozens of similar solutions.
SportGift Reviews Robbie August 6, 2019
I don't consider SportGift to be an immensely promising project, simply because it doesn't offer anything exclusive and extraordinary while the competition in this niche is way too steep. Nevertheless, I plan on buying some of their SPORTG tokens just to get access to the application and see how it's working. Who knows, maybe it will turn out to be great and I will stick with SportGift for a long time, beating challenge after challenge.
SportGift Reviews Victor July 21, 2019
SportGift won’t revolutionize the sports industry, even this sporting challenge-for-reward niche. It just doesn’t have anything mind-blowingly unique to gain global traction. Nevertheless, I like this kind of concept and always try to participate even in the silliest of challenges. Therefore, I will get some SPORTG tokens just to see what they can offer, but I don’t think it will ever get on my list of favorites.
SportGift Reviews Armando July 4, 2019
At first, I was really excited about the idea that SportGift tries to implement, but I was hoping to see that they have landed a sponsorship deal with some big sports company. I have perused their whitepaper and checked the website from top to bottom and didn’t find any such information. In my opinion, the lack of backing from a serious company, for instance, Under Armour, or even the one that produces sports supplements, means that SportGift won’t get that much traction.
SportGift Reviews Patricia June 20, 2019
There are so many conceptually similar apps that reward fitness geeks for completing certain tasks - I don’t see how SportGift is different. Apparently, its uniqueness lies solely in the fact that it runs on a blockchain. But with this crypto craze, it seems that people label their projects like the “blockchain” ones and try sticking this technology here and there - just to take a ride on the wave of hype. Besides, choosing Brazil as the main jurisdiction was a genius move, sarcasm intended. SportGift is not the project I’d be willing to support, any time of the day.
SportGift Reviews Dwayne June 11, 2019
I like to say that there are workaholics, shopaholics, alcoholics and me, the “sportsholic”. I just can’t imagine my day without a proper workout or even a long jogging session. Being also a very rational person, I find SportGift quite appealing, at least as a concept, because it would allow me to monetize my favorite hobby. Working out, completing different challenges while making some crypto seems like a good deal to me. Well, it certainly looks good on paper, but it would be necessary to test this app in real life.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the SportGift reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.