Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 578.06

-2.82%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 089.13

-6.40%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$482.99

0.84%

XRP
XRP$1.24

-11.98%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.02%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.371400

16.53%

Price predictions

Sportcash One Reviews

Sportcash One Reviews Ada July 15, 2019
I understand how the fledgling athletes and gamers might benefit from being active users of Sportscash One, though I don’t see any benefit for me,
Certainly, it is great fun to watch people do crazy stuff on snowboards and such, but the project doesn’t provide the answers to the question, “How can I profit from that?” As if the sports industry is not commercialized enough, with big brands like Red Bull throwing millions of dollars at teenagers who just know how to ride the skateboard. Sorry, sports people, but I think that you have already been overfed with money, so trying to get some more through Sportcash One is a bit impudent.
Sportcash One Reviews Rodger June 29, 2019
There is no denying the fact that Sportcash One has an amazing concept and a very thoughtful approach towards its realization. What’s left now, is to roll out a loud marketing campaign that would make this team known all over the world. I think that presently, they are lagging behind on that issue since their social media presence is
That is not the way how a fledgling social media platform should promote itself. But other than that, Sportcash One is quite an exciting project.
Sportcash One Reviews Katy June 20, 2019
This is so cool that we will finally have a social media for people who love sports. I don't know if there are any similar ones out there, but I am really excited about Sportcash One. My friends and I are doing extreme biking and we really needed a platform like this to put out skills on display and earn some crypto
Who knows, maybe one day, some big shot company will notice our team and we’ll get to the Red Bull Rampage.
Sportcash One Reviews Oscar June 13, 2019
In my opinion, Sportcash One is a promising project that will definitely draw massive attention from amateurs athletes from all around the world. Given, of course, that it will reach the financial goal. As for me, I will definitely try out this platform once it becomes fully available, because I am a decent surfer who can ride the
Sportcash One is built on the Waves blockchain - I think it’s a sign for me that I should this with these guys and see how whether they’ll make it work. I will contribute a lot of content, that is for sure.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Sportcash One reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
4 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
5 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.