Bitcoin
BTC$42 031.59

-3.48%

Ethereum
ETH$2 918.83

-5.04%

Tether
USDT$1.000459

-0.02%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-3.86%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.96

-1.79%

XRP
XRP$0.930539

-2.70%

Sportcash One Reviews

Sportcash One Reviews Ada July 15, 2019
I understand how the fledgling athletes and gamers might benefit from being active users of Sportscash One, though I don’t see any benefit for me,
Certainly, it is great fun to watch people do crazy stuff on snowboards and such, but the project doesn’t provide the answers to the question, “How can I profit from that?” As if the sports industry is not commercialized enough, with big brands like Red Bull throwing millions of dollars at teenagers who just know how to ride the skateboard. Sorry, sports people, but I think that you have already been overfed with money, so trying to get some more through Sportcash One is a bit impudent.
Sportcash One Reviews Rodger June 29, 2019
There is no denying the fact that Sportcash One has an amazing concept and a very thoughtful approach towards its realization. What’s left now, is to roll out a loud marketing campaign that would make this team known all over the world. I think that presently, they are lagging behind on that issue since their social media presence is
That is not the way how a fledgling social media platform should promote itself. But other than that, Sportcash One is quite an exciting project.
Sportcash One Reviews Katy June 20, 2019
This is so cool that we will finally have a social media for people who love sports. I don't know if there are any similar ones out there, but I am really excited about Sportcash One. My friends and I are doing extreme biking and we really needed a platform like this to put out skills on display and earn some crypto
Who knows, maybe one day, some big shot company will notice our team and we’ll get to the Red Bull Rampage.
Sportcash One Reviews Oscar June 13, 2019
In my opinion, Sportcash One is a promising project that will definitely draw massive attention from amateurs athletes from all around the world. Given, of course, that it will reach the financial goal. As for me, I will definitely try out this platform once it becomes fully available, because I am a decent surfer who can ride the
Sportcash One is built on the Waves blockchain - I think it’s a sign for me that I should this with these guys and see how whether they’ll make it work. I will contribute a lot of content, that is for sure.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Sportcash One reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.