Bitcoin
BTC$47 925.68

0.68%

Ethereum
ETH$3 423.11

0.38%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

0.38%

Binance Coin
BNB$410.57

0.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000627

0.04%

XRP
XRP$1.078025

0.61%

Slothee Reviews

Slothee Reviews Reggie June 20, 2019
It is amply evident that currently no one can compete with LinkedIn in terms of functionality and inclusiveness, but there are a plethora of promising projects, including Slothee, which are capable of posing a serious competition. Which is good, because a highly competitive environment always
I believe that the Slothee app may well be that product because it comes with some very interesting solutions. The Billboard feat, to be precise. I despise Facebook and other popular social media for turning people into attention mongers. Slothee took out the usual metrics to let people share their success stories without being addicted to the reaction of their peers. To summarize, I think that Slothee presents some fine solutions, though I wouldn’t invest in it right away because it still appears to be raw.
Slothee Reviews Clara June 17, 2019
I have given the Slothee app a go and I must say that it looks and functions decently for MVP. To me, it is like an advanced version of LinkedIn, at least in concept. I’m really interested in testing the Cafe feat, though, so far, I wasn’t fortunate enough to come across other people who
Should they elaborate a proper marketing campaign, this app could become a hit. But then again, there is a plethora of similar apps and platforms out there, so the competition would be immense. I will gladly continue using Slothee, but I am not yet sure whether I am ready to invest serious money in it.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Slothee reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.