Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 578.06

-2.82%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 089.13

-6.40%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$482.99

0.84%

XRP
XRP$1.24

-11.98%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.02%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.371400

16.53%

Price predictions

Seed Token Project Reviews

Lee August 10, 2019
When reading the whitepaper of the SEED project, I got very strong antiglobalist vibes from that team since the document had numerous mentions of the project's intention to confront the "big multinationals" for the right to use the CUI tools and develop the AI economy that
It is like they are having a vendetta against the corporations or something. Although their technical solutions appear to be quite interesting, I am not fond of their confrontational attitude, which is inherent to some asocial cyber geeks.
Olaf July 24, 2019
One can’t underestimate the importance of bots for the future of
As the SEED team rightfully points out, it would be absolutely unacceptable to let a gang of transnational corporations to usurp this prospective segment that promises super profits for the creative and industrious developers, like myself, who have tons of brilliant ideas boiling in their heads. Not to mention their ACTR standard for 3D avatars, which is pretty mind-blowing in its nature, at least judging from what I\ve figured out after checking its prototype on GitHub.
Owen July 6, 2019
All bot developers out there, let me assure you that SEED is the platform you’ve been looking for but couldn’t find because it simply didn’t exist. As one programmer to another, this solution is going to make our jobs that much easier thanks not only to the data exchange feature, but also to such a marvelous thing as
It is a distributed application that allows me to set licensing terms and even directly connect my products to the customers’ services. Big ups to the guys from SEED, you did a great job!
Barbara June 20, 2019
I fully appreciate the fact that bots are playing an increasing role in various areas of online business and such, and I think that SEED has
But even though this platform is advantageous for the developers of bots and other similar pieces of software, I am not fully convinced that it will reap a lot of benefits for the investors. At least not in the short run. The reason for that is simple and logical: CUI development represents a narrow sphere of business with tough competition. Therefore, I might refrain from investing in SEED, although they are okay tech-wise.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Seed Token Project reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
4 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
5 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.