Bitcoin
BTC$20 343.76

0.74%

Ethereum
ETH$1 371.86

1.23%

Tether
USDT$1.000141

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$296.37

0.50%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999980

0.01%

XRP
XRP$0.496669

4.51%

Seed Token Project Reviews for October 2022

Seed Token Project Reviews Lee August 10, 2019
When reading the whitepaper of the SEED project, I got very strong antiglobalist vibes from that team since the document had numerous mentions of the project's intention to confront the "big multinationals" for the right to use the CUI tools and develop the AI economy that includes designing bots. It is like they are having a vendetta against the corporations or something. Although their technical solutions appear to be quite interesting, I am not fond of their confrontational attitude, which is inherent to some asocial cyber geeks.
Seed Token Project Reviews Olaf July 24, 2019
One can’t underestimate the importance of bots for the future of online customer service. As the SEED team rightfully points out, it would be absolutely unacceptable to let a gang of transnational corporations to usurp this prospective segment that promises super profits for the creative and industrious developers, like myself, who have tons of brilliant ideas boiling in their heads. Not to mention their ACTR standard for 3D avatars, which is pretty mind-blowing in its nature, at least judging from what I\ve figured out after checking its prototype on GitHub.
Seed Token Project Reviews Owen July 6, 2019
All bot developers out there, let me assure you that SEED is the platform you’ve been looking for but couldn’t find because it simply didn’t exist. As one programmer to another, this solution is going to make our jobs that much easier thanks not only to the data exchange feature, but also to such a marvelous thing as the SEED Greenhouse. It is a distributed application that allows me to set licensing terms and even directly connect my products to the customers’ services. Big ups to the guys from SEED, you did a great job!
Seed Token Project Reviews Barbara June 20, 2019
I fully appreciate the fact that bots are playing an increasing role in various areas of online business and such, and I think that SEED has very solid fundamentals. But even though this platform is advantageous for the developers of bots and other similar pieces of software, I am not fully convinced that it will reap a lot of benefits for the investors. At least not in the short run. The reason for that is simple and logical: CUI development represents a narrow sphere of business with tough competition. Therefore, I might refrain from investing in SEED, although they are okay tech-wise.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Seed Token Project reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.