Bitcoin
BTC$49 128.70

-7.55%

Ethereum
ETH$4 120.96

-1.29%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.73

-3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.001430

0.08%

Solana
SOL$198.10

-2.74%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.63%

SciDex Reviews for December 2021

SciDex Reviews Sonia August 13, 2019
The identities of SciDex team members are fake is a red flag as big as Texas. Apparently, this project has been concocted by a bunch of tech guys, who decided to rip off some gullible investors, who would be stupid enough not the check the team profile. Really, it takes only a couple of days, or even less, for the guys know a thing or two about blockchain and smart contract to compile the papers and the website like that and then just wait for the fish to get into the net.
SciDex Reviews Nathan July 26, 2019
I have mixed impressions about SciDex: they have an interesting idea and a decent presentation of it, but, on the other hand, this startup doesn’t have any substantial backing or partnership deals with businesses that found these “new” smart contracts applicable. Besides, I haven’t found any information about the SciDex team, which comes as a major concern for me. The bottom line is that I wouldn’t trust this startup, at least until the team decides to come up in the open.
SciDex Reviews Roy July 7, 2019
I am not sure why guys behind SciDex made so much effort compiling a decently-looking website and a rather comprehensible whitepaper, but then decided to fake the identities of the team members. For instance, I have done a background check on Alex Bouaziz and turned out that this guy’s profile doesn’t contain any mentions of SciDex. Are we looking at the scam here?
SciDex Reviews Malcolm June 29, 2019
I call the projects like SciDex, the “Ethereum killers”, because smart contracts was Ethereum’s only distinguishing feature, which is now being taken away from them. Given the fact that the Ethereum network is developing at a snail’s pace and we will have to wait ages for the launch of Ethereum 2.0, the likes of SciDex will soon gain an upper hand. Therefore, after devoting some time to study their solutions and technology fundamentals, I have decided to get involved with SciDex, because I find their protocol and marketspace to be well-elaborated, and of great promise. Besides, it will allow me to offload some of my ETH.
SciDex Reviews Carlo June 28, 2019
One thing to keep in mind regarding this project is that the token sale was announced quite recently. As a result, there is not a lot of information known. However, in addition to that, the project itself is still missing some crucial aspects. Its white paper, for example, cannot be accessed at this time. The team appears to be good, with many advisors, but no one on the team is verified, and their LinkedIn accounts were not connected.
SciDex Reviews Sebastian June 10, 2019
Apart from that, the project's vision seems interesting, and the goal of making smart contracts more approachable for non-blockchain businesses is certainly a step in the right direction. However, the project will need to address some of numerous red flags in order to attract investors. Otherwise, if the ICO starts without adding new info, it would be best for investors to stay clear.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the SciDex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.