Bitcoin
BTC$24 144.59

4.81%

Ethereum
ETH$1 782.89

5.48%

Tether
USDT$1.000147

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999830

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$330.09

4.75%

XRP
XRP$0.382895

2.83%

Robonomics Reviews for August 2022

Robonomics Reviews Blockchain Ambassador September 29, 2019
One day, when I was just flipping through TV channels, I've come across a news bit about the Russian tech achievements, and there was a military robot which has been showcased to Vladimir Putin. It looked really hideous and functioned as if it was taken out of some movie from the 80s. I wonder if the guys from Robonomics cook up something similar in their engineering labs. Let's be honest, we haven't seen any significant tech solutions coming out of Russia lately, if ever, so why would this project be any different.
Robonomics Reviews Paul August 12, 2019
I have taken a real interest in Robonomics at first, but then it turned out that this startup is likely to be operating in Russia. No offense, but I think that Russia is hardly the best country for the high-tech project, it is just too regulated, conservative, and corrupt. If Robonomics hits it big, there is a high probability that the government will start putting grits in the bearing, especially given the project's blockchain nature.
Robonomics Reviews Milly July 26, 2019
If you are not an empty-headed profiteer, but a wise long-term investor, then you should definitely take a closer look at Robonomics. Indeed, this startup might not reap immediate financial benefits, but who cares about that, if these guys offer a chance to partake, at least as an investor, in a real technological revolution. It might take a long time, but the robotization of our society, and nearly all industries, is inevitable, so you are either taking an active part in that process or remain on the sidelines and miss out on superb opportunities. I choose to be at the spearhead of technological progress, together with Robonomics.
Robonomics Reviews Noah July 7, 2019
Robonomics is surely a great project when it comes to finding ways to incorporate robotics in smart cities and so on, but I think it is way too complicated for an average investor who wants to get in, scoop some money, and cash out. These guys would be much better off looking for government or corporate funding. In other words, a sophisticated investor who would help see their ideas through. And even in that case, the profit may not come in years. Cool project, but it's a poor investment opportunity.
Robonomics Reviews Mason June 18, 2019
After reading the project’s whitepaper I arrived at the conclusion that from a technical standpoint, Robonomics is awesome, to say the least. But the problem is that their concepts are way ahead of time, so they are unlikely to find broad application in the near future. It is worth investing in Robonomics if you are a tech geek, in a good sense, but if you are looking for quick returns on the investment, then it would be better to look elsewhere. On a side note, when I’ve been reading the whitepaper, the scenes from the Terminator movie kept surfacing from my memory...not really sure why :)
Robonomics Reviews Connor June 9, 2019
As mentioned, the project is not exactly unique, and the idea to use blockchain for the purpose of managing data collected by robots has been around for a while. The vision is certainly something that should be strived for, as the idea is a valid one. However, the lack of information, as well as the fact that half of the project's team did not connect their LinkedIn accounts does raise some red flags.
Robonomics Reviews Copland April 23, 2019
It is entirely possible that the project is simply not great at representing itself, but if these things are not resolved - and KYC announced - it is likely not going to see much initial success.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Robonomics reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.