Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 578.06

-2.82%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 089.13

-6.40%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$482.99

0.84%

XRP
XRP$1.24

-11.98%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.02%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.371400

16.53%

Price predictions

Review.Network Reviews

Wendy August 6, 2019
I don't know what the future holds for Review.Network, but the touch upon a very crucial problem that our society of consumerists. Please note that I am not using this term with a negative connotation. Although we, as the consumers, have to be smart and honest about the
Being honest means that we must make, and demand, truthful feedback and reviews from all e-commerce platforms. And Review.Network will help us achieve that goal, so this project can count on my support.
Jeremy July 21, 2019
When I was reading the whitepaper of Review.Network, I couldn’t help but remember the YouTube videos called “What if *someone* always told the truth”. They are hilarious, but my point is that the truth nowadays is as rare as gemstones. Regardless of how you try, people and companies will always lie
Especially the companies, since the ultimate goal for the majority of them is not to create a quality product, but come up with a way to sell it. But it doesn’t mean that this problem shouldn’t be addressed and can’t be resolved. Keep up the good work, Review.Network!
Tracy July 4, 2019
Review.Network is doing a great thing. Eradicating fake reviews should be the number one goal for honest online retailers who value their reputation. I abhor these huge online platforms that stoop to publishing misleading review only for the sake of boosting sales. I don’t
Network will hit it big or not, but I will make my modest contribution to this project as a show of gratitude for trying to solve this horrendous issue.
Brian June 16, 2019
Review.Network has embarked on a noble quest, the result of which will be beneficial to all consumers. Although, I am not sure how their cooperation with businesses would go, because large companies, who would consequently become the biggest contributors
Network ecosystem, already have plenty of focus groups and other means for market research that are trustworthy and void of fake reviews. I don’t really see how this project will attract them, whilst the investments from individual consumers will hardly be able to keep the entire Review.Network afloat.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Review.Network reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
4 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
5 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.