Bitcoin
BTC$24 129.38

4.39%

Ethereum
ETH$1 804.53

5.98%

Tether
USDT$1.000145

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999924

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$331.99

4.39%

XRP
XRP$0.382330

2.12%

Review.Network Reviews for August 2022

Review.Network Reviews Wendy August 6, 2019
I don't know what the future holds for Review.Network, but the touch upon a very crucial problem that our society of consumerists. Please note that I am not using this term with a negative connotation. Although we, as the consumers, have to be smart and honest about the things we buy. Being honest means that we must make, and demand, truthful feedback and reviews from all e-commerce platforms. And Review.Network will help us achieve that goal, so this project can count on my support.
Review.Network Reviews Jeremy July 21, 2019
When I was reading the whitepaper of Review.Network, I couldn’t help but remember the YouTube videos called “What if *someone* always told the truth”. They are hilarious, but my point is that the truth nowadays is as rare as gemstones. Regardless of how you try, people and companies will always lie about their experiences. Especially the companies, since the ultimate goal for the majority of them is not to create a quality product, but come up with a way to sell it. But it doesn’t mean that this problem shouldn’t be addressed and can’t be resolved. Keep up the good work, Review.Network!
Review.Network Reviews Tracy July 4, 2019
Review.Network is doing a great thing. Eradicating fake reviews should be the number one goal for honest online retailers who value their reputation. I abhor these huge online platforms that stoop to publishing misleading review only for the sake of boosting sales. I don’t know whether Review.Network will hit it big or not, but I will make my modest contribution to this project as a show of gratitude for trying to solve this horrendous issue.
Review.Network Reviews Brian June 16, 2019
Review.Network has embarked on a noble quest, the result of which will be beneficial to all consumers. Although, I am not sure how their cooperation with businesses would go, because large companies, who would consequently become the biggest contributors to the Review.Network ecosystem, already have plenty of focus groups and other means for market research that are trustworthy and void of fake reviews. I don’t really see how this project will attract them, whilst the investments from individual consumers will hardly be able to keep the entire Review.Network afloat.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Review.Network reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.