Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 027.23

0.70%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 817.39

-2.38%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$582.25

-3.39%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.479151

13.65%

Cardano
Cardano$1.89

16.17%

Tether
Tether$0.999816

-0.01%

Price predictions

Refine Medium Reviews

Leonie April 20, 2020
It is evident that Refine Medium offers an interesting solution, however, the concept of the blockchain-based video-sharing platform is not new. The crypto community already has DTube, Verasity and a handful
But Refine Medium does offer some interesting solution, for instance, the role of innovators as well as moderators is quite appealing. This project has the potential to form a decent pool of users, however, they would have to provide something extra to attract really serious investors and content makers.
critch September 6, 2019
Excuse me, but this business with moderators reviewing the content and deciding which goes to the platform or not is very reminiscent of censorship. I didn't find anything new or groundbreaking
Just a plain old video streaming platform which creates the illusion of creative freedom, camouflaged with the hot words "blockchain" and "token". I wonder if anyone would come up with a platform that's free of any restriction with regards to the content. That's certainly not the case of Refine Medium.
Gia August 6, 2019
Social media platforms have obviously entered the era of "blockchain-loving", thus we see the startups like Refine Medium pop up
I can assure you that the influencers, and the armies of their followers, are eagerly migrating from the traditional platforms to these alternative ones, mainly because it like a totalitarian regime right now on YouTube. People get banned, demonetized, and demoted left and right. So I wouldn't be surprised if Refine Medium manages to gather a substantial audience. They just need to get an endorsement from some big-time YT influencer and the users will start pouring in.
Byron July 11, 2019
Given how badly YouTube treats the vbloggers now, it is no wonder that soon it will lose a significant bulk of its user base to the likes of Refine Medium. Speaking of this project, I think that the overall idea that they are trying to market is fine, but these guys are making a dire mistake by giving so much power in the
Viewers need the freedom to decide what content they want to consume. Personally, I don’t need some moderator to decide whether I need to see some video, even if it super weird, or not. This will become the point of failure for Refine Medium.
Claire June 16, 2019
My attitude towards Refine Medium is ambiguous because on the one hand, I am really fond of content-sharing platforms with blockchain
But on the other hand, I do not feel comfortable with the fact that this platform is based on a strong hierarchy, which totally contradicts the very spirit of blockchain with its decentralization and absence of controlling authorities. In this case, the developers get to pick the moderators, who will then decide what content is worth publishing. That is a recipe for the totalitarianism in content creation, not the liberation that blockchain suppose to bring.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Refine Medium reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.