Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

Promether Reviews for December 2021

Promether Reviews JuliaFox October 3, 2019
I have checked all profiles of Promether team members and I must say that they left a very good impression on me. Take Eric Anderson, for example, the project's founder and CEO. He's a software engineer with a strong background in blockchain and game development, specializing in C++ and Java. It is very important for me to know that all key team members have their skin in the game. That's exactly what's Promether is about. Certainly, the project still has miles to go before achieving any significant recognition, but I am sure that they will get there eventually.
Promether Reviews Mar10 August 22, 2019
Ending the era of total surveillance is a genuinely noble goal because, currently, the privacy of every single individual who uses the Internet is under serious scrutiny. Therefore, Promether is doing the right thing here. I find the features of their decentralized privacy network, like the absence of fees, encryption, and has graph architecture, to be really interesting. One thing that I don't like, though, is the lack of a working product. These innovative solutions tend to be super buggy at first, so I need a sneak peek before considering Promether as an investment opportunity.
Promether Reviews Neil July 28, 2019
The technical solutions presented by Promether is interesting, and the problem that they address is super important. After so many scandals regarding data breaches and leakage of personal info, including private communications, from the centralized servers of big companies, the time has come to go as deep and anonymous with our data as possible. Promether may well help us with that. I am not an investment guru to tell you how the project might turn up financially, but I am certain that their product will be of some use for people like me.
Promether Reviews Vlad July 12, 2019
Promether certainly has a vision worth pursuing, as online surveillance is one of the largest problems that the world is currently facing. Security and online privacy are endangered, and all other potential solutions have either failed or have yet to show any real results. With that in mind, a project such as this might be the next big hit, should it prove that it can do what it promises.
Promether Reviews Fred June 11, 2019
Promether has a strong team, as well as many excellent advisors, which will certainly serve it well in the long run. It also has a 53-page-long white paper which explains the project's goal and purpose in detail, so anyone interested in helping it grow by investing in it should first study it thoroughly, and then decide for themselves whether or not it holds the potential to change the world.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Promether reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.