PointPay Reviews - Latest PointPay Comments on ICO



I like this project, but especially I respect their team. These guys are so professional and talented. And I’m so happy that the project is run by them. Good luck and thank you for such an incredible platform!

Michael   August 18, 2020  


In the past, I was skeptical too. I started to use PointPay after airdrop when I get free tokens. But then I’ve understood they combine all the best features from both DeFi (P2P payments, crypto-backed loans) and from centralized banks (% interests for crypto). It is a really all-in-one crypto ecosystem. I am sure they will be popular in Europe very soon.

Paulo   August 6, 2020  


I like the idea of having four products in one system. It’s very comfortable and easy to trade on their platform. Behind this wonderful project works a very friendly and professional team. I asked for a call with CEO and Mr Svyatov contacted me the next day. He was very nice and explained me everything I needed. Project and team are recommended and trusted.

Liam   August 3, 2020  


Thank you for having integrated fiat-to-crypto for the US recently, now I top up my balance with ApplePay. I am a long-term holder, and in PointPay cryptobank I can not only save my cryptoassets, but even increase them. Highly recommend saving accounts.

Dorothy   July 28, 2020  


I like their exchange, it's fast and reliable. Haven't tried their bank yet, but I'll definitely open an account to receive 15% interest! BTW their videos on YouTube helped me a lot, as I'm new to crypto. Also they have very good technical support and guidance. Highly recommended!

Crypto Dragon   July 27, 2020  


I keeped my eye on PointPay half a year ago! The greatest feature is that you need only one account for wallet, bank and exchange! Outstanding solution! YouTube video tutorials helped me get started with crypto faster and start making money on the exchange!

Kate   July 6, 2020  


I'm very impressed with the project idea - to combine all the products in one ecosystem. Moreover: for the first time I see a working prototype of a cryptobank. Wonderful job, guys, but it's still much more to be done!

Steve   July 3, 2020  


After getting a better insight into the issues with the Ethereum network, with all its scalability problems, time bomb, and clogging, I decided to disregard the fintech startups that offer the products on the basis of that blockchain. I reckon that Stellar, EOS, or even TRON, are far better platforms in the long run, though they are currently underperforming in comparison to Ethereum. That is why stopped reading the PointPay whitepaper after getting finding out on which blockchain they have built the three-faceted ecosystem.

Know1tAll   June 25, 2020  


I have two points of concern regarding PointPay, the first being the very serious issues with the scalability of the Ethereum network. You probably remember how it got totally congested because of the Crypto Kitties game - a simple game, while we are talking about a fully-fledged banking network here. It won't work until Ethereum 2.0 is launched and fine-tuned. The second issue lies in the immense opposition from central banks towards similar innovative solutions.

Aurora   March 12, 2020  


When I first saw the introduction to the PointPay project, I was nothing more than skeptical. "Ah, here is another crypto bank that boasts about disrupting the financial sector - so boring," I thought to myself. But after getting a better insight into PointPay and its ecosystem, I have changed my mind. The team has already rolled out a functioning cryptocurrency exchange and digital wallet, which is uncommon for most ICO projects.

User120984   December 12, 2019  


I wouldn't place too much hope in the platforms like PointPay that are built on the Ethereum blockchain, mainly because of its scalability issues, which are well-known throughout the crypto community. Sure, right now, Ethereum is one of the best solutions for the issuance of tokens and smart contracts. But pretty soon, the problems will begin to show, and they would be especially acute for PointPay and other finance-related projects because of a significant reduction of transaction speed.

NIcky J1   November 11, 2019  


PointPay is merely the next one in the long line of blockchain projects that try to establish a foothold in the realm of online banking. None of them managed to achieve any sizable results, mainly because they fail to understand that people will keep distrusting such startups unless the proper regulatory framework will have been developed and implemented. Cryptocurrencies are a fun instrument for speculations, but they don't constitute the reliable assets, around which the global banking ecosystem should be built.

XeniaX   October 12, 2019  


PointPay has a large and competent team with a pool of reputable advisors; the financial plan and the roadmap implementation strategy appear solid, too. However, PointPay tries to serve the dish that we’ve seen on the menu many times before. Literally every month I stumble upon a project that claims to have developed the “first-ever” crypto bank that issues debit cards and so on. None of them were able to capture the attention of the global audience, and I see to prerequisites for PayPoint to be any different at that point.

Alonzo   September 23, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


DogData
DogData

DogData is an Estonian based kennel organization built by a team of talented individuals united by a passion for modern technological capability and Dogs...

35 days left

2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

66 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

95 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

PointPay
PointPay

PointPay: Blockchain Banking Ecosystem PointPay is a London-based blockchain project, the core of which is comprised of technology and marketing specialists from Russia. The startup raises money through the sale of PXP tokens to develop a one-stop-shop for everyone who wants to pay, trade, or s...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 DogData 5 35
2 2local 5 66
3 SerenitySource 5 95
4 Geco.one 5 96
5 Tycoon 5 96
6 Pawtocol 4.9 67
7 Curate 4.9 88
8 Ledder 4.9 96
9 IdeaFex 4.9 630
10 BitWings 4.8 4

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 41 $10 656.86 2.72%
Ethereum 50 $347.38 3.10%
Tether 1 $1.00 0%
XRP 48 $0.240001 6.27%
Bitcoin Cash 63 $215.94 1.44%
Polkadot 44 $4.40 3.91%
Chainlink 71 $10.31 17.44%
Binance Coin 67 $24.44 3.11%
Crypto.com Chain 54 $0.153758 2.78%
Litecoin 65 $46.09 4.49%

Rating