Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 631.95

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 609.47

7.45%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$575.97

-1.21%

XRP
XRP$1.32

-4.63%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.03%

Cardano
Cardano$1.23

-2.14%

Price predictions

Pieta Reviews

ninja September 8, 2019
I always wondered why no one would come up with the idea of developing a huge crypto mining factory in the middle of the desert that would run only on solar energy. Apparently, I am not the only smart person in the world, so I was excited to see the concept
Their mining facilities are certainly less grandiose than my imaginary ones, but at least they are moving in the right direction. I also saw that the token sale is going well, which only proves the validity of this idea.
Jimmy August 5, 2019
The extensive use of solar energy is one of the most obvious use case scenarios for the future of crypto mining - I wonder why there are so few projects that work towards this goal. I find Pieta to be technologically viable, thanks mainly to the use
I have read many positive things about this algorithm, especially about its properties for mining hardware cooling. So, if you are into crypto mining, you should consider Pieta’s idea.
Stuart August 5, 2019
I am truly convinced that crypto mining that is based on renewable energy, like solar, with the future. It is obvious that the ever-growing global ecosystem of blockchain and cryptocurrencies can’t rely on fossil fuels. First, because of their hampering effect on the environment, and second, because of
Therefore, I find Pieta to be a promising project for the mining industry. Although I would like to find out more about their mining facilities, hope they will reveal this info asap.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Pieta reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.