Bitcoin
BTC$63 215.12

-3.68%

Ethereum
ETH$4 113.74

-4.52%

Binance Coin
BNB$492.11

-0.01%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-4.22%

Tether
USDT$1.000225

0.02%

Solana
SOL$203.13

6.21%

Pieta Reviews

Pieta Reviews ninja September 8, 2019
I always wondered why no one would come up with the idea of developing a huge crypto mining factory in the middle of the desert that would run only on solar energy. Apparently, I am not the only smart person in the world, so I was excited to see the concept offered by Peita. Their mining facilities are certainly less grandiose than my imaginary ones, but at least they are moving in the right direction. I also saw that the token sale is going well, which only proves the validity of this idea.
Pieta Reviews Jimmy August 5, 2019
The extensive use of solar energy is one of the most obvious use case scenarios for the future of crypto mining - I wonder why there are so few projects that work towards this goal. I find Pieta to be technologically viable, thanks mainly to the use of X20 algorithm. I have read many positive things about this algorithm, especially about its properties for mining hardware cooling. So, if you are into crypto mining, you should consider Pieta’s idea.
Pieta Reviews Stuart August 5, 2019
I am truly convinced that crypto mining that is based on renewable energy, like solar, with the future. It is obvious that the ever-growing global ecosystem of blockchain and cryptocurrencies can’t rely on fossil fuels. First, because of their hampering effect on the environment, and second, because of their looming scarcity. Therefore, I find Pieta to be a promising project for the mining industry. Although I would like to find out more about their mining facilities, hope they will reveal this info asap.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Pieta reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.