PavoCoin Reviews - Latest PavoCoin Comments on ICO



I was so curious about how PavoCoin plans to assign a serial number to each individual plant, for instance, on a cornfield where there are tens of thousands of plants. But their website is not accessible, which leaves me only guessing whether or not that would have been cost-effective. On the other hand, why would one need to store information about the crop and its growing process on a blockchain? It's not that it requires the immutability or anonymity. To tell you the truth, since PavoCoin is tailored for the cannabis industry, their concept looks like it had emerged from the haze of smoke.

Cynthia   August 6, 2019  


Right now, I am in the process of selling my farm in Kentucky and moving to Argentina where I also plan to buy a farm, only a much bigger one. My point is that Pavocoin, and other similar projects, will do great things for my business, especially if the business is being conducted in Latin America. You have probably heard about the deals in crypto between the governments of Argentina and Paraguay. That’s is what I call forward-thinking, and that is why I think Pavocoin will do great.

Basil   July 18, 2019  


Pavo is one shady project - they don’t even have a working website, so I would have to trust the information written in the review. This whole scheme involving data collection from crops sounds pretty ridiculous. And even if they do have a working product, wouldn’t it be immensely expensive to install, launch, and maintain this network? I seriously doubt that anyone, except maybe for some huge agricultural consortiums, would afford to pay for the Pavo’s concept. But there only a handful of them, so how can this project ensure the driving force behind its token? I guess that question is rhetorical.

Dylan   July 1, 2019  


It appears that the blockchain industry is having some kind of fixation on the agricultural sector, because I have seen similar projects popping up like mushrooms over the last few months. I have studied the available information about Pavo - as much as I could find elsewhere, because their official website is out of order - and came to a conclusion that it is fine in general, though some of its aspects are a bit ridiculous. Like a proposition to attach a sensor to every plant - that is completely opposite to being cost-efficient. All in all, PavoCoin didn’t spark much of an interest in me.

Alexis   June 29, 2019  


When it comes to the project, there is a major difference in opinion. Many believe it to be a scam, and even some websites ended up posting warnings about it, calling it a 'suspicious ICO.' There are those who are not impressed with it, as well as a few people who are very excited about it.

George   June 28, 2019  


The project has done the KYC, and its soft cap is certainly realistic. It also has a strong and big team, as well as 20 advisors. However, the ICO was announced over a year ago, and it has not yet been held or even scheduled, which can be suspicious as well. It is possible that the team delayed it due to the crypto winter, but the situation is certainly looking up these days, and there are still no updates on the time of the token sale.

Kravetz   June 5, 2019  


Investors are, of course, free to invest in any project they want. However, there are some red flags regarding Pavo, so caution is highly advised.

David   May 16, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

7 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

36 days left

Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

36 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

PavoCoin
PavoCoin

Ever since the blockchain technology caught the eye of the public, many started speculating what other possibilities apart from simply supporting cryptocurrencies might be derived from it. Before long, blockchain was envisioned as part of pretty much any industry. Its ability to be permissioned or p...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 7
2 SerenitySource 5 36
3 Geco.one 5 36
4 Tycoon 5 37
5 DogData 5 37
6 Pawtocol 4.9 8
7 Curate 4.9 29
8 Ledder 4.9 37
9 IdeaFex 4.9 570
10 BitWings 4.8 36

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 66 $18 357.72 0.04%
Ethereum 64 $604.33 4.08%
XRP 84 $0.692980 52.39%
Tether 1 $1.00 0.08%
Bitcoin Cash 30 $342.46 17.17%
Chainlink 59 $15.68 5.47%
Litecoin 79 $88.77 1.88%
Polkadot 49 $5.94 4.57%
Cardano 48 $0.166893 12.56%
Binance Coin 24 $33.24 9.27%

Rating