Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

ParamountDax Reviews

ParamountDax Reviews Nina August 6, 2019
The fact that there are only eleven or twelve days of token sale left and ParamountDax is barely reaching its softcap speaks volumes about the prospects
Probably because it was tailored for the Italian audience, otherwise, I can't explain why the guy in the videos on the ParamounDax homepage narrates about the benefits of this crypto exchange in Italian. I don't want to sound discriminatory, but, come on, the majority of your potential users speak English, so please try to convey vital info in this universal language.
ParamountDax Reviews Jerome July 19, 2019
I like the 46% profit share feature and the provided referral benefits, but ParamountDax didn’t convince me that they will assure absolute security of my funds, if I decide to use this
We all know that hackers are becoming more unscrupulous and skilled by the year, so it should be the number one priority for any crypto exchange to build a state-of-the-art security system even before the initial launch. Unfortunately, ParamountDax appears to be more concentrated on profits than resistance to cyber threats, which is not good enough for me.
ParamountDax Reviews Franco July 3, 2019
The Over-the-Counter trading feature is something that will distinguish ParamountDax from other cryptocurrency exchanges. We are launching a crypto venture capital firm soon, and I was assigned the task of finding a fledgling trading platform to do business with. I reckon that ParamountDax fits
Our firm will manage a portfolio of around $50 million and we will definitely benefit from the OTP trading, and the profit share feat for that matter. We have already stacked up on PRDX and awaiting the platform launch.
ParamountDax Reviews Valery June 15, 2019
ParamountDax serves as a proof that crypto exchanges are moving in the right direction. The fact that it is already licenced is definitely a plus. I don’t really like the necessity for the IP verification, simply because it is a bit inconvenient, though I understand that
I won’t reap any benefits from the OTP feature since I usually trade with no more than 2 BTC, but I understand that it is important to attract institutional investors to the crypto industry, and OTP is the way to go. The profit sharing program is also a cool addition - I think I might qualify for the Silver level.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the ParamountDax reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.