Bitcoin
BTC$47 925.68

0.68%

Ethereum
ETH$3 423.11

0.38%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

0.38%

Binance Coin
BNB$410.57

0.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000627

0.04%

XRP
XRP$1.078025

0.61%

Ommer Reviews

Ommer Reviews $tella October 1, 2019
Ommer must have the most simplistic website I have ever seen. It consists only of a single home page with a few introductory lines and a photo of an investment app. They must have put tons of hours to create such a masterpiece. When I clicked on the About Us section, I was redirected to a page that contained a few lines
How stupid they think someone must be to believe that Ommer will deliver on their promises, formulated in a couple of sentences. I can't believe the ridiculousness of some people in this industry.
Ommer Reviews Mark August 12, 2019
I wouldn't want to put tags on anyone right off the bat, but Ommer looks very suspicious to me. First of all, their official website doesn't contain any concrete information whatsoever and looks like it has been concocted by a
Secondly, the profiles of Ommer's team members don't have a single mention of this project, like ever. Same goes to the people from the board of advisors. I guess there is no point in talking about their concept and such.
Ommer Reviews Sara July 30, 2019
According to the roadmap, the start of the public sale was supposed to be in Q4 2018, although it appears that there are delays, if the project is still active at all. It has a strong team and several good advisors, so it should be capable from that
It is certainly worthy of looking into, although investors should decide for themselves whether or not they are interested in investing in it.
Ommer Reviews Joshua July 30, 2019
The project's vision is certainly interesting, as allowing micro-investments is bound to bring more people who are interested, but lack the means to start. Ommer can change that with ease, provided that the project ends up being successful.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ommer reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.