Bitcoin
BTC$19 492.38

3.02%

Ethereum
ETH$1 338.79

3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.000061

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000088

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$281.44

3.33%

XRP
XRP$0.440922

3.20%

Ommer Reviews for September 2022

Ommer Reviews $tella October 1, 2019
Ommer must have the most simplistic website I have ever seen. It consists only of a single home page with a few introductory lines and a photo of an investment app. They must have put tons of hours to create such a masterpiece. When I clicked on the About Us section, I was redirected to a page that contained a few lines of some gibberish. How stupid they think someone must be to believe that Ommer will deliver on their promises, formulated in a couple of sentences. I can't believe the ridiculousness of some people in this industry.
Ommer Reviews Mark August 12, 2019
I wouldn't want to put tags on anyone right off the bat, but Ommer looks very suspicious to me. First of all, their official website doesn't contain any concrete information whatsoever and looks like it has been concocted by a nascent web designer. Secondly, the profiles of Ommer's team members don't have a single mention of this project, like ever. Same goes to the people from the board of advisors. I guess there is no point in talking about their concept and such.
Ommer Reviews Sara July 30, 2019
According to the roadmap, the start of the public sale was supposed to be in Q4 2018, although it appears that there are delays, if the project is still active at all. It has a strong team and several good advisors, so it should be capable from that point of view. It is certainly worthy of looking into, although investors should decide for themselves whether or not they are interested in investing in it.
Ommer Reviews Joshua July 30, 2019
The project's vision is certainly interesting, as allowing micro-investments is bound to bring more people who are interested, but lack the means to start. Ommer can change that with ease, provided that the project ends up being successful.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ommer reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.