Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 631.95

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 609.47

7.45%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$575.97

-1.21%

XRP
XRP$1.32

-4.63%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.03%

Cardano
Cardano$1.23

-2.14%

Price predictions

OilWellCoin Reviews

Johnny Tycoon January 20, 2021
Investing in a project that operates in the country that is currently being heavily scrutinized by economic sanctions, and where the government-owned corporation literally has a monopoly on oil production, would be a reckless move, to
Certainly, the possibility of entering that highly profitable space could be tempting, but in the case of OilWellCoin, the risks outweigh the benefits by miles. I would rather invest in graphene instead.
Val-ly December 29, 2020
I have been meaning to enter the oil market with the purpose of diversifying my investment portfolio. I have been meaning to do it in a proper way, getting a broker and all that - but I am also interested in making an "exotic" investment, so to speak. Just because I am a risky man and I can afford to
Therefore, I have chosen OilWellCoin because it combines a healthy level of risk with the potential for nice profits. The Russian oil megacorporations are having a hard time at the moment, which might present an opportunity for the smaller guys like OilWellCoin.
Davidio November 28, 2020
I could have considered investing in OilWellCoin if not for a ridiculously high minimum investment threshold that the team had set. I understand that their priority is to attract whales, for whom $10K is peanuts, but such an approach completely cuts off mid-sized
It's not that I would have to scrap for this sum, but I also can't throw that kind of money around. So, despite how badly I want to set my foot in the oil business, I will have to look for other options.
wallflower September 9, 2019
In my opinion, blending the oil business with cryptocurrencies bears double risk as a) crypto is immensely volatile, everyone knows that, and b) the price of oil has been steadily declining over the last four years, so this business is
Besides, I believe that Gazprom has an unshakable monopoly in the oil & gas industry in Russia, which leaves OilWellCoin virtually no room for development. And with eco-friendly and renewable-oriented projects being on the rise, they present a better investment opportunity.
Dimitry August 3, 2019
Despite the generally negative stance that the general population has on the industry of crude oil production, any wise investor understands that it still possesses an immense potential for profits. As long as there are automobiles and other machinery that runs on petrol, there will be a constant demand
So, becoming a gateway for mid-sized investors in the oil market represents an excellent strategic plan, designed by OilWellCoin. But then again, it all comes down to the regulatory compliance, and in the case of Russia, it is as unpredictable as playing the Russian roulette.
Martin July 16, 2019
The fact that OilWellCoin plans to conduct almost the entirety of its operations in Russia is the cause for my concern. Although this country is immensely rich in oil, it also has a rather unpredictable government that has a mildly negative stance on projects somehow associated with
You never know when the Russian bureaucracy would feel a sudden urge to impose some severe restriction on profits gained from the likes of OilWellCoin, or ban the digital assets altogether. So, I wouldn’t risk investing in this project.
Valdis July 1, 2019
OilWellCoin had the decency to admit that one of the reasons why they have launched this project is to circumvent the sanctions. Regardless of that, this project shows great promise because the oil will indeed remain one of the most valuable commodities for
It is great that they grant an opportunity for smaller investors to tap into this very profitable industry, especially since the market seems to have begun the recovery after the 2014 crash. $10K is a very high threshold to get into OilWellCoin but it may be worthwhile.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the OilWellCoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.