Bitcoin
BTC$61 393.62

1.16%

Ethereum
ETH$4 171.66

5.07%

Binance Coin
BNB$485.63

1.44%

Cardano
ADA$2.17

0.55%

Tether
USDT$1.000858

0.10%

Solana
SOL$197.70

0.65%

Novam Reviews

Novam Reviews Lara July 18, 2019
I represent an up-and-coming tech company that is developing the smart car keys. It is hard to believe, but even such a seemingly trivial thing can actually get hacked. Therefore, we were seeking for a security solution for our product. After I have stumbled upon Novam, I decided to pitch their concept to my bosses and they found it quite interesting. I can’t tell you right now whether we’d end up cooperating with Novam, but we have purchased some tokens and will give their MVP a go.
Novam Reviews Otis June 30, 2019
Since the security, whether it is a data or operational security, is one of the main concerns for the IT and financial companies around the world, I reckon that Novam has a good chance of establishing a powerful value driver behind their MNVM token. That is, of course, if the project manages to carry out a successful marketing campaign and sell their blockchain solution to major corporations. Given the fact that the interest in crypto is on the rise, this task looks feasible for Novam, so good luck to them.
Novam Reviews Theo June 23, 2019
Frankly speaking, I feel a bit skeptical about Novam, mainly because they have chosen to focus on enterprises instead of coming up with a solution that could be adopted by common users. Conceptually, Novam is fine and their technology stack is also quite good. But there is an issue of tough competition in the IoT market, accompanied by some reluctance towards blockchain on the part of large tech corporations, which Novam will try to convince to implement their solution.
Novam Reviews Carson June 21, 2019
Novam definitely seems to hold potential, particularly as it is the first project of this kind, meaning that it won't have many issues in terms of competition, at least at first. If the project ends up being successful, it might inspire other similar initiatives, which is generally a good thing for everyone, as it will improve security and force the projects to be as best as they can.
Novam Reviews Sergio June 1, 2019
The project seems to have a good team, if small, but only a single advisor. On the other hand, they also have a quite long and detailed white paper, which is also good for reassuring the investors. The project's success remains to be seen, but it is certainly one to keep an eye on, as it may bring a big change to the IoT sector.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Novam reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.