Bitcoin
Bitcoin$57 293.09

3.47%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 464.89

2.61%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$644.39

-0.84%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.597200

-9.17%

XRP
XRP$1.65

13.16%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Price predictions

Negexc Reviews

Tiffany August 6, 2019
Judging from what I have read, Negexc is rather a crypto exchange of the past generation. Maybe news and trends travel slowly to Indonesia, or wherever these people are, but guys at Negexc need to wake up to reality. You can't impress anyone now with discounted trading fees and cold wallets as a form of custody
I don't really want to keep on particularizing all their flaws. It's not worth my time.
Stacy July 21, 2019
In my book, Negexc would surely be labeled as a scam or an outrageously negligent project. Sorry guys, but your whitepaper and the way you present your idea
In what way are you the “Next Generation of Crypto”? Well, maybe if no one has ever heard of crypto exchanges among your audience before, then you could be called that - otherwise, please do something to appear at least a tiny bit more presentable or change your marketing message to something like “Just your ordinary crypto exchange. Created for hillbillies”.
Julianna July 4, 2019
If that is the next generation of crypto exchange, then I am a Queen of England. Seriously, that is the most simplistic and crude whitepaper I have seen lately. This is more like school children having fun, but definitely not
I don’t know, maybe that is the way they do things in Asia, but from where I look at it, NEGEXC is just a laughing stock, not a real cryptocurrency project. They could have hired a decent writer to compile the whitepaper, at least, to bury the mediocrity under properly structured sentences.
Bob July 1, 2019
The people at NEGEXC should really do something about the way they represent their project, if they don’t want to look like scammers, which I am sure they are not. Obviously, they have taken a bit of an irresponsible approach towards compiling the whitepaper, because it
Yet again, if they are focusing primarily on the investors from Indonesia, maybe that amount of information will suffice since the project may have another means for self-promotion locally.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Negexc reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
7 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
8 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
9 DogData DogData 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Artificial Intelligence May 25, 2020 June 30, 2021
10 Ledder Ledder 2019 4.9 Active Advertisement August 1, 2019 July 20, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.