Bitcoin
BTC$30 425.86

1.89%

Ethereum
ETH$2 090.50

3.30%

Tether
USDT$0.998912

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000223

-0.04%

Binance Coin
BNB$306.01

2.69%

XRP
XRP$0.437623

3.58%

Negexc Reviews for May 2022

Negexc Reviews Tiffany August 6, 2019
Judging from what I have read, Negexc is rather a crypto exchange of the past generation. Maybe news and trends travel slowly to Indonesia, or wherever these people are, but guys at Negexc need to wake up to reality. You can't impress anyone now with discounted trading fees and cold wallets as a form of custody for trading funds. I don't really want to keep on particularizing all their flaws. It's not worth my time.
Negexc Reviews Stacy July 21, 2019
In my book, Negexc would surely be labeled as a scam or an outrageously negligent project. Sorry guys, but your whitepaper and the way you present your idea is just pathetic. In what way are you the “Next Generation of Crypto”? Well, maybe if no one has ever heard of crypto exchanges among your audience before, then you could be called that - otherwise, please do something to appear at least a tiny bit more presentable or change your marketing message to something like “Just your ordinary crypto exchange. Created for hillbillies”.
Negexc Reviews Julianna July 4, 2019
If that is the next generation of crypto exchange, then I am a Queen of England. Seriously, that is the most simplistic and crude whitepaper I have seen lately. This is more like school children having fun, but definitely not a serious startup. I don’t know, maybe that is the way they do things in Asia, but from where I look at it, NEGEXC is just a laughing stock, not a real cryptocurrency project. They could have hired a decent writer to compile the whitepaper, at least, to bury the mediocrity under properly structured sentences.
Negexc Reviews Bob July 1, 2019
The people at NEGEXC should really do something about the way they represent their project, if they don’t want to look like scammers, which I am sure they are not. Obviously, they have taken a bit of an irresponsible approach towards compiling the whitepaper, because it appears very superfluous. Yet again, if they are focusing primarily on the investors from Indonesia, maybe that amount of information will suffice since the project may have another means for self-promotion locally.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Negexc reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.