Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

Monart Reviews

Monart Reviews Ziggyyyy October 29, 2020
I am convinced that in a not so distant future we will see the market of fine art follow the footsteps of the financial sector and the industries of gambling and sports, which show great interest in
Through Monart, blockchain could become the bedrock for the art market that is void of counterfeit, shady deals, and copyright infringements. This coin won't stir too much hype since fine art interests a relatively limited group of people, but it certainly has the potential to become a solid cryptocurrency, backed by a devoted community.
Monart Reviews charle$ticken$ August 26, 2019
I can't say anything negative about Monart at the moment. This startup has a vibrant team staffed with experts in the respective fields; the concept is fresh and viable and the market for its realization is huge. One thing that bothers me, though, is that Monart may have bitten on a piece it wouldn't be
I mean that they are planning to maintain too many components of the ecosystem at once: the community, the marketplace, the galleries, and so on. In my opinion, it would have been better for them to start with a marketplace, bring it to perfection and then move forward.
Monart Reviews Jermaine July 29, 2019
To tell you the truth, I don’t really understand the idea of buying works of art online. Personally, I wouldn’t pay a hefty sum of money for a painting or a sculpture without seeing it first with my own eyes. That concerns only fledgling artists, of course, like the majority of those which Monart
Nevertheless, I do recognize the potential that this blockchain platform has as a place where young talented people could showcase their works and share their experiences. But not so much as the marketplace, that would be way too risky.
Monart Reviews Zack July 9, 2019
From what I see, Monart has a large social media following, which is a good indicator that the project is capable of sparking interest. I have a few friends among artists whom I’ve asked to check out Monart for the purpose of determining the social value it might bring, as well as whether or not it
They all said in unison that Monart definitely has a bright future and that it may become the Klondike for the creative kind.
Monart Reviews Ronny June 24, 2019
It was pointed out correctly that art also represents a store of value, though it is far less liquid than its counterparts. It is my opinion that Monart will do an extraordinary service to the art industry because it will tokenize the artworks and make them much more liquid. I would like to become a member of
Not as an artist, of course, but as a sophisticated investor who doesn’t mind seeing a painting by some promising young artist in my portfolio that might worth millions in the future.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Monart reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.