Miracle Tele Reviews - Latest Miracle Tele Comments on ICO



Pure scam. Till they were able to sell "pre-icos" payments were done, The less pay-ins were made, the more excuses they had. Stopped shipping sim cards and paying out with more demands for in-payments and excuses. now they are threatiening to close and forcing into weird and shady affiliate telecom schemes. keep away. I lost ton of money with them.

Mag   October 4, 2019  


The Miracle Tele application in Google Store already has more than 10 thousand downloads, which is a nice result for a fledgling project. Although it would be interesting to know how many of those who downloaded the app ended up being active users of Miracle Tele. Because that's what really matters. Also, I noticed that the app hasn't been updated since February 5, which is not a good sign because a new app would have required a lot of bug fixing and such. Besides, the user feedback on Miracle Tele is not that great, because many users complain about their accounts being blocked for no reason.

juju   September 12, 2019  


Miracle Tele indeed displays a clear vision of the telecommunication market and its problems. Moreover, the project offers a clear and precise business and revenue model for the company and for the users. They are licensed by the Czech Ministry of Telecommunication, which adds more credibility points. I reckon that they should have included a bar that shows the progress of the token sale so that everyone would know whether the project is going to reach the funding targets or not, and make their investment decisions accordingly. After all, we are in a blockchain space, where transparency is the key.

Stella   August 6, 2019  


As far as I understood, the core of Miracle Tele technology stack is based on the Ethereum sharding features, which would be properly implemented only after the launch of Ethereum 2.0, which is ages away. Certainly, this upgraded version of currently second most popular blockchain in the world would probably take it to the number one spot, making Miracle Tele a genuinely innovative solution, but that won’t happen tomorrow or next year. While the project yearns for investment now. I think that I would play it smart and not rush into buying these TELE tokens.

Chris   July 21, 2019  


Miracle Tele is pressing all the right pain points, but I think that they will face more than one obstacle on the way to the full realization of this quite an ambitious project. First and foremost, I think that they have set the hardcap way too low. $300 million is peanuts for a global project. Certainly, they may hope to get additional funding from the partnering companies in the future, but if they fail to do so, the project will most certainly go into oblivion, like many other crypto startups. Moreover, the core team doesn’t seem to have enough experience in this field, so I am wondering how they plan to achieve such a far-reaching goal.

Kenneth   July 4, 2019  


If Miracle Tele is going to deliver on its promise to establish a low-cost mobile network on a blockchain, then I would definitely become one of its most active users. My professional duties involve a lot of traveling. Sometimes, I have to stay in one country for a prolonged period of time, so I always try to buy a local SIM card, because I can’t always find a Wi-Fi spot to make a Skype call, and that often causes a lot of trouble. Their revenue sharing program was the second selling point for me.

Toby   June 18, 2019  


This project looks super worth investing in! Miracle Tele has something to do with mobile broadcasting, which plays a huge role in the entertainnment that we receive on a daily basis. This ICO might be a big one, but I will wait to see as it gains its exposure to the rest of the crypto market and decide from there. If they can pull off their goal, then thats millions of users exposed to the Miracle Tele network, which could catapult it to a trillion dollar market cap!

Bobby   April 6, 2019  


What do you think is worth investing in the project? Where to find information about owners, co-founders, investors? What stage of development is it at? I would be grateful for the information!

AWoods   January 31, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

6 days left

SerenitySource
SerenitySource

SerenitySource is an Australian project that created a patented technology, which is based on the comprehensive use of blockchain and smart contracts. It allows the project to act as an energy retailer which gathers the data related to the household energy consumption.

35 days left

Geco.one
Geco.one

The crypto prices are seeing recovery once again, with Bitcoin (BTC) once more crossing the $8k mark. While a number of analysts attempted to warn the investors and traders of Bitcoin's impending drop, no such development has occurred as of yet.

35 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Miracle Tele
Miracle Tele

Industry: telecommunication Description The blockchain platform Miracle Tele is designed for use in the mobile data and broadcasting industry. The main idea of the project is the way to connect thousands of consumers with hundreds of local mobile operators that offer inexpensive services at ...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 6
2 SerenitySource 5 35
3 Geco.one 5 35
4 Tycoon 5 36
5 DogData 5 36
6 Pawtocol 4.9 7
7 Curate 4.9 28
8 Ledder 4.9 36
9 IdeaFex 4.9 569
10 BitWings 4.8 35

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 64 $18 975.73 3.75%
Ethereum 57 $594.82 -1.45%
XRP 85 $0.683867 0.14%
Tether 1 $1.00 0%
Bitcoin Cash 36 $341.19 2.80%
Chainlink 60 $15.36 -1.45%
Litecoin 83 $88.25 -0.43%
Cardano 58 $0.164616 0.31%
Polkadot 57 $5.61 -3.50%
Binance Coin 29 $33.10 1.49%

Rating