Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 497.81

2.91%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 951.82

6.37%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$602.61

5.55%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.534631

36.92%

Cardano
Cardano$1.90

17.82%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0%

Price predictions

Miracle Tele Reviews

Mag October 4, 2019
Pure scam. Till they were able to sell "pre-icos" payments were done, The less pay-ins were made, the more excuses they had. Stopped shipping sim cards and paying out with more demands for in-payments and excuses. now they are threatiening to close and forcing into weird and shady affiliate telecom
I lost ton of money with them.
juju September 12, 2019
The Miracle Tele application in Google Store already has more than 10 thousand downloads, which is a nice result for a fledgling project. Although it would be interesting to know how many of those who downloaded the app ended up being active users of Miracle Tele. Because that's
Also, I noticed that the app hasn't been updated since February 5, which is not a good sign because a new app would have required a lot of bug fixing and such. Besides, the user feedback on Miracle Tele is not that great, because many users complain about their accounts being blocked for no reason.
Stella August 6, 2019
Miracle Tele indeed displays a clear vision of the telecommunication market and its problems. Moreover, the project offers a clear and precise business and revenue model for the company and for the users. They are licensed by the Czech Ministry of Telecommunication, which adds
I reckon that they should have included a bar that shows the progress of the token sale so that everyone would know whether the project is going to reach the funding targets or not, and make their investment decisions accordingly. After all, we are in a blockchain space, where transparency is the key.
Chris July 21, 2019
As far as I understood, the core of Miracle Tele technology stack is based on the Ethereum sharding features, which would be properly implemented only after the launch of Ethereum 2.0, which
Certainly, this upgraded version of currently second most popular blockchain in the world would probably take it to the number one spot, making Miracle Tele a genuinely innovative solution, but that won’t happen tomorrow or next year. While the project yearns for investment now. I think that I would play it smart and not rush into buying these TELE tokens.
Kenneth July 4, 2019
Miracle Tele is pressing all the right pain points, but I think that they will face more than one obstacle on the way to the full realization of this quite an ambitious project. First and foremost, I think that they have set the hardcap way too low. $300 million is peanuts for
Certainly, they may hope to get additional funding from the partnering companies in the future, but if they fail to do so, the project will most certainly go into oblivion, like many other crypto startups. Moreover, the core team doesn’t seem to have enough experience in this field, so I am wondering how they plan to achieve such a far-reaching goal.
Toby June 18, 2019
If Miracle Tele is going to deliver on its promise to establish a low-cost mobile network on a blockchain, then I would definitely become one of its most active users. My professional duties involve a
Sometimes, I have to stay in one country for a prolonged period of time, so I always try to buy a local SIM card, because I can’t always find a Wi-Fi spot to make a Skype call, and that often causes a lot of trouble. Their revenue sharing program was the second selling point for me.
Bobby April 6, 2019
This project looks super worth investing in! Miracle Tele has something to do with mobile broadcasting, which plays a huge role in the entertainnment that we receive on a daily basis. This ICO might be a big one, but I will wait to see as it gains its exposure to the rest of the crypto market and
If they can pull off their goal, then thats millions of users exposed to the Miracle Tele network, which could catapult it to a trillion dollar market cap!
AWoods January 31, 2019
What do you think is worth investing in the project? Where to find information about owners, co-founders, investors? What stage of development is it at? I would be grateful for the information!

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Miracle Tele reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.