Bitcoin
BTC$48 084.51

-1.09%

Ethereum
ETH$3 421.97

-2.71%

Cardano
ADA$2.38

-0.94%

Binance Coin
BNB$411.53

-1.39%

Tether
USDT$0.998306

-0.16%

XRP
XRP$1.080662

-0.51%

MedicoHealth Reviews

MedicoHealth Reviews Norman July 29, 2019
Although I tend to be skeptical about the startups that try to merge blockchain with medicine, I must admit that MedicoHealth can be considered as an exception from that rule. Rarely have I seen such a well-balanced and competent team, where each member is capable of bringing something useful
The list of their partners is quite extensive, which is a definite plus. All in all, MedicoHealth is probably the first medical/blockchain project that really sparked my interest.
MedicoHealth Reviews Chris July 11, 2019
It is evident that blockchain should become an inherent part of telemedicine, which stands at the core of Medicohealth. Therefore, I express my full support of this project because its vision aligns with the general trends in the area
Another reason for my approval of MedicoHealth lies in the fact that they had already obtained substantial financial support from angel investors, which adds to the project’s viability. Those who consider investing in MedicoHealth shouldn’t expect quick returns, mainly because telemedicine and the blockchain technology are at the nascent stage of development, which means that such a symbiosis still has to earn the trust of physicians and patients alike.
MedicoHealth Reviews Donald June 7, 2019
The project has a wonderful idea and vision, which is much needed in today's healthcare industry. This includes the entire world, and it is only right that most regions will be able to participate. Further, the project has excellent ratings, a plethora of information, a great white paper, a working MVP available, and more.
MedicoHealth Reviews Gerald May 7, 2019
It also has an excellent team, and it comes at the time when ICOs are once again becoming popular, meaning that it is likely to perform rather well. The actual situation still remains to be seen, as always, but it holds a great potential, and it can bring a lot of positive development to the lacking healthcare industry.
MedicoHealth Reviews Ari April 5, 2019
Medicohealth is just another medical ICO. As far as we all know, the medical industry in going to be the last industry that finally accepts and adopts crypto. So far the financial industry is on board because crypto directly affects them. The medical industry is going to take forever
Politics constantly fall into the medical field, so any implementation of crypto into this industry is near impossible for the near term.
MedicoHealth Reviews Anna February 13, 2019
Nevertheless cryptocurrency market is rather weak nowdays and struggling to survive, and most ICOs failed during previous years, I hope medicohealth ICO is able to reach hard cap and finally launch their platform, because this one is promising to be really useful.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the MedicoHealth reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.