Bitcoin
BTC$47 909.19

1.25%

Ethereum
ETH$3 403.28

-0.03%

Cardano
ADA$2.35

0.60%

Binance Coin
BNB$407.56

0.47%

Tether
USDT$0.999719

-0.01%

Solana
SOL$169.00

15.95%

Lydian Lion Reviews

Lydian Lion Reviews DBan February 18, 2021
Nowadays, people have dug themselves so deep into the virtual world that nothing would be able to drag them from there, not Lydian Lion, not whatever or whomever! This process is irreversible because that is a part of evolution, and modern technology is
Kudos to Lydian Lion for making an effort to bring people back to reality, but it would take a global Internet shutdown to achieve this goal.
Lydian Lion Reviews AriAdna February 5, 2021
Sounds like Lydian Lion has lost faith in humanity. Creating a gamified blockchain solution just to get people out of their smartphones and into the real world. That sounds really depressing - not the solution, but
It's great that Lydian Lion tries to make people appreciate the society they live in, which makes it more of a social/business startup. This idea is unique and it should resonate with many people around the world.
Lydian Lion Reviews Le Chuck23 March 2, 2020
It might be a fun idea to tokenize social activities through Lydian Lion, but I kinda doubt that this platform would gain a lot of traction. Modern people are wired to spend most of their time on smartphones or other gadgets - it is just one of the features of the
They don't really want to get back to the "old" lifestyle where they had face-to-face conversations.
Lydian Lion Reviews Dave_Bull November 6, 2019
Jeez, when I was reading the Lydian Lion whitepaper, I was under the impression that it had been written by my mom, who is always nagging me about how much time I am spending at the computer or "staring" at my smartphone. It's like they are saying the ever so boring, "Get a life"
Well, get this: I don't want to socialize in a traditional manner because it's too boring and archaic. No need to guess that Lydian Lion is not my cup of tea.
Lydian Lion Reviews GGGreggg October 16, 2019
Lydian Lion offers a really fresh concept of social living, which might help pull people from their gadgets just a little bit and make them more aware of the surrounding world. The idea itself sounds very appealing, but it remains to be seen whether this platform would be positively received
In any case, I will keep an eye on this project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Lydian Lion reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.