Bitcoin
BTC$48 084.51

-1.09%

Ethereum
ETH$3 421.97

-2.71%

Cardano
ADA$2.38

-0.94%

Binance Coin
BNB$411.53

-1.39%

Tether
USDT$0.998306

-0.16%

XRP
XRP$1.080662

-0.51%

LogisticsX Reviews

LogisticsX Reviews podrick September 7, 2019
Trust me, LogisticsX is the real deal. I have been working in the logistics business for more than 20 years, so I know for sure that the last mile delivery is always the hardest and the most expensive for that matter. After spending some time studying this project, I have concluded that is has a real potential for
The correct use of blockchain might greatly enhance the efficiency of parcel delivery and the transparency of all logistics processes.
LogisticsX Reviews Heidi August 6, 2019
Those who know a thing or two about logistics are aware of the importance of the "last mile". In reality, this so-called mile could amount to many miles that a courier drives from the transportation hub to
This is especially relevant in large metropolitan areas like New York or London, where logistics can turn into a nightmare sometimes. Therefore, I believe that LogisticsX will gather a large user base easily because it resolves a very crucial issue.
LogisticsX Reviews Bastian July 18, 2019
It is obvious that logistics and blockchain are meant to go hand in hand. Indeed, LogisticsX is not the first project in this field, but I think that they are among the best in terms of the overall vision and presentation
Efficient logistics plays an increasingly important role in our fast-paced world, and I think that LogisticsX will help to take this efficiently to new heights.
LogisticsX Reviews Karl July 10, 2019
The project has a strong team with an excellent track record, which is an excellent start. Their vision is clear, easy to understand, but above all — quite necessary. The team's focus is on commercial deployment and use of blockchain, and they seem to know what they are doing. Everyone on the team is verified, and so
Further, they have a 34-page-long white paper which explains their vision, goals, and means to do so, so everyone interested in the project should study it and draw their own conclusions.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the LogisticsX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.