Bitcoin
BTC$61 042.69

0.62%

Ethereum
ETH$4 117.18

3.66%

Binance Coin
BNB$483.09

1.03%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

0.08%

Tether
USDT$1.000381

0.04%

Solana
SOL$196.57

-0.49%

LiveContracts Reviews

LiveContracts Reviews Son_of_Vader September 12, 2019
I can't say that LiveContract, and its hybrid blockchain, will become a solution to a problem of the insufficiently fast adoption of blockchain in the business space, but I am sure that it is a step in the right direction. I would need to get a better insight into the technological content of LTO Network, but I like what I've seen so far. There are more than two weeks of token sale left, so I have more than enough time to decide whether LiveContract is worthy of my investment.
LiveContracts Reviews Sam August 6, 2019
Rarely do we see blockchain projects that offer solutions which are ready to be applied in the real world. Well, LiveContracts is one of those projects since, as far as I understood, their hybrid blockchain platform is already being integrated by several businesses. Not to mention that the testnet of the LTC platform has been live for quite some time now. In short, LiveContracts offers a beautifully crafted blockchain solution, so I think that LTO tokens will be in high demand very soon.
LiveContracts Reviews Samantha July 21, 2019
I am so bummed out by the projects that don’t fully understand the beauty of blockchain and the benefits of its implementation, but instead try to combine it with the stupidest ideas, just to get a chance to raise some money through ICO. Well, that is definitely not the case of LiveContracts. I have carefully studied all of their materials about node setup, social mining, audit trail, timestamping, and so on. In short, everything is really impressive. LiveContract is not the first project that develops a hybrid blockchain, but it is definitely the most elaborate one.
LiveContracts Reviews Peter July 18, 2019
The project comes with an interesting idea, and it would certainly allow blockchain technology to establish a massive presence in the legal sector. Allowing people to bypass expensive lawyers and place their trust in the law itself, instead of a third party would also definitely help. It is an ambitious project that has a lot more work to do before being completed, but it is definitely one to keep an eye on, as it might bring one of the biggest changes to modern society after a shift towards cryptocurrencies themselves.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the LiveContracts reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.