Bitcoin
BTC$42 031.59

-3.48%

Ethereum
ETH$2 918.83

-5.04%

Tether
USDT$1.000459

-0.02%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-3.86%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.96

-1.79%

XRP
XRP$0.930539

-2.70%

Little Phil Reviews

Little Phil Reviews Denise August 6, 2019
My first impression when I opened the Little Phil website was generally positive. I liked the design, the general message, and the way this charity works. That was before I opened their video presentation, which really
Please understand that I hate when startups design their business pitches as if they are meant for the little school children. With cartoons and that condescending narrative voice - gosh, I hate it! They really need to stop doing that for good. It's the grownups who give money for charity, so please address us as such. Apart from that, Little Phil is a good project, and I recommend using it for some good deeds.
Little Phil Reviews Margaret July 18, 2019
Please forgive me for being slightly insensitive, but I have seen my share of scams that use the images of cute children to lure
I am not implying that Little Phil carries out any fraudulent activities, it is just I am yet to find some documentary evidence of how the project allocates the raised funds, or at least how they control the flow of money and counteract possible fraudulent activities. I know that this is perhaps too much to ask from a fledgling project, but there is no denying the fact that charity presents a very broad field for speculation. Should I discover this information, I will definitely consider using Little Phil for charitable purposes.
Little Phil Reviews Martin July 1, 2019
I see people accusing Little Phil of not being unique or groundbreaking. That’s true, there is nothing unique about charity, because it has nothing to do with innovation but rather with the state of your
This project has a very good social media presence and engagement: almost 10 thousand followers on Twitter, and even more on Facebook. That is more than some blockchain projects that promise to “disrupt the industry”. There are a lot of people who believe in Little Phil, including me.
Little Phil Reviews Adrian June 29, 2019
I have been blessed to be born in a family that is more than well-off and have a thriving business, but I am fully aware of the fact that there are millions of people who were not as lucky. Therefore, I think of it as my duty to help those in need, especially if the
That is the reason why I always give a part of my income to various charities. Little Phil was a real discovery for me as it provides for total integrity thanks to blockchain. Now I can be sure that my giving will be received in full. I recommend Little Phil to all those who feel the need to share and help.
Little Phil Reviews Candy June 27, 2019
The project's vision is excellent, however, that does not make the project unique, and there are multiple others with a similar plan and goal. So far, it has received average ratings, with complaints that the white paper lacks business and financial planning issues, as well as their correlation with the tokenomics.
Little Phil Reviews Colin June 3, 2019
Further, while the team consists of professionals in the area of engineering - they could use more marketing and fundraising specialists, which would do a better job at presenting the project and its ICO. The concept is still excellent, and there are no red flags worth mentioning, which might indicate that there
It appears to be a genuine project with a goal of helping others, which is quite admirable by itself.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Little Phil reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.