Bitcoin
Bitcoin$47 867.99

-12.15%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 132.70

-14.00%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$464.49

-16.93%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.01%

XRP
XRP$1.02

-22.75%

Cardano
Cardano$1.01

-17.23%

Price predictions

Little Phil Reviews

Denise August 6, 2019
My first impression when I opened the Little Phil website was generally positive. I liked the design, the general message, and the way this charity works. That was before I opened their video presentation, which really
Please understand that I hate when startups design their business pitches as if they are meant for the little school children. With cartoons and that condescending narrative voice - gosh, I hate it! They really need to stop doing that for good. It's the grownups who give money for charity, so please address us as such. Apart from that, Little Phil is a good project, and I recommend using it for some good deeds.
Margaret July 18, 2019
Please forgive me for being slightly insensitive, but I have seen my share of scams that use the images of cute children to lure
I am not implying that Little Phil carries out any fraudulent activities, it is just I am yet to find some documentary evidence of how the project allocates the raised funds, or at least how they control the flow of money and counteract possible fraudulent activities. I know that this is perhaps too much to ask from a fledgling project, but there is no denying the fact that charity presents a very broad field for speculation. Should I discover this information, I will definitely consider using Little Phil for charitable purposes.
Martin July 1, 2019
I see people accusing Little Phil of not being unique or groundbreaking. That’s true, there is nothing unique about charity, because it has nothing to do with innovation but rather with the state of your
This project has a very good social media presence and engagement: almost 10 thousand followers on Twitter, and even more on Facebook. That is more than some blockchain projects that promise to “disrupt the industry”. There are a lot of people who believe in Little Phil, including me.
Adrian June 29, 2019
I have been blessed to be born in a family that is more than well-off and have a thriving business, but I am fully aware of the fact that there are millions of people who were not as lucky. Therefore, I think of it as my duty to help those in need, especially if the
That is the reason why I always give a part of my income to various charities. Little Phil was a real discovery for me as it provides for total integrity thanks to blockchain. Now I can be sure that my giving will be received in full. I recommend Little Phil to all those who feel the need to share and help.
Candy June 27, 2019
The project's vision is excellent, however, that does not make the project unique, and there are multiple others with a similar plan and goal. So far, it has received average ratings, with complaints that the white paper lacks business and financial planning issues, as well as their correlation with the tokenomics.
Colin June 3, 2019
Further, while the team consists of professionals in the area of engineering - they could use more marketing and fundraising specialists, which would do a better job at presenting the project and its ICO. The concept is still excellent, and there are no red flags worth mentioning, which might indicate that there
It appears to be a genuine project with a goal of helping others, which is quite admirable by itself.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Little Phil reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.