Bitcoin
BTC$56 258.13

-1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$4 489.75

-2.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$611.27

-1.84%

Tether
USDT$1.000332

-0.08%

Solana
SOL$228.23

0.71%

Cardano
ADA$1.67

7.55%

Levblockchain Reviews for December 2021

Levblockchain Reviews Copernicus8394 December 18, 2020
I hate to say it, but I really doubt that Levblockchain will be able to reach even a softcap. Not that their initiative is bad or something. It's just that it could kindle the interest of local investors, but not more. As far as I know, Greek investors aren't particularly keen about investing in domestic projects, even such promising and helpful ones like Levblockchain. It's most likely that it would get some insignificant sums from fellow computer developers, but that would hardly be enough to make their ends meet.
Levblockchain Reviews ComputerScientist December 11, 2020
I had organized a project conceptually similar to Levblockchain back when I was living in the Czech Republic. It didn't turn out to be a huge success, but we still managed to find out some blockchain programming diamonds in the rough - now they are working with me on other projects. What I am trying to say is that projects like Levblockchain might be good for the recruitments of promising coders and other kinds of specialists, but it is not much of an investment opportunity.
Levblockchain Reviews Chuck88 February 26, 2020
Levblockchain offers a wonderful example to other developing countries that can't seem to find a way out of the neverending financial scrutiny. But the answer is simple and it is displayed by Levblockchain: if you want the country to go from rags to riches without having to rely on international creditors, then invest most of your resources in the development of intellectual products and people who create these products.
Levblockchain Reviews Lex Steel October 31, 2019
I don't understand these guys at Levblockchain: why make so much effort in trying to build an incubator for local devs in Greece, if the industry is global at its core. The founders must have been overly concerned about the state of the Greek economy and social wellbeing that they decided to narrow their reach to a single country. But hey, maybe they are gathering the team for the future Blockchain Coding World Cup.
Levblockchain Reviews Gayle October 6, 2019
So, in essence, Levblockchain is a well-presented incubator for Greek startups and talented blockchain developers. No offense, I think that Levblockchain has been organized for the noble cause, but I find it hard to believe that anyone would devote serious money to this project because most of the investors are quite cynical, always looking to get the largest possible profits in the shortest time frame. In the case of Levblockchain, one could wait for years for one of the startups to gain recognition.
Levblockchain Reviews hercule$ August 26, 2019
There is no denying the fact that guys at Levblockchain are doing a good thing for the Greek community of developers and blockchain enthusiasts. However, this startup doesn't bear any significance for a cold-minded, practical, and profit-seeking investor like myself. There is virtually no guarantee that they won't just waste the investment funds away, even despite building the promised infrastructure. No offense, but the Greeks aren't exactly known for being diligent workaholics, so the possibility of failure is quite high here.
Levblockchain Reviews Megan July 13, 2019
The only thing that concerned me about Levblockchain is the official stance of the Greek government with regard to cryptocurrencies and blockchain startups. So, I have checked the official sources and it turned out that, like with many other things, the Greeks don’t really care about regulating digital currencies and the accompanying entities. Therefore, I don’t think that Levblockchain will not have any problems with the law over the course of their operations. Personally, I don’t intend to invest in this project, simply because I have vested my interest elsewhere. I just wanted to give my opinion to those who still contemplate on whether to go with Levblockchain or not.
Levblockchain Reviews Abraham June 24, 2019
I don’t know how Levblockchain is going to turn up, but I am certain of the fact that every developing country urgently needs a similar initiative. People must realize that a nation’s wealth no longer constitutes in territories or natural resources. It’s the people and their intellectual abilities that push the economy further in our age of informational technologies. The only way for struggling countries like Greece to dig themselves out of the economic hole is to bet on the projects like Levblockchain. Evidently, this startup won’t attract many international investors, but their concept is brilliant.
Levblockchain Reviews Peter June 24, 2019
I live thousands of miles away from Greece and, frankly speaking, don’t have much of an insight into the problems of this country, but I absolutely understand and appreciate what these people want to achieve. Evidently, this Levblockchain won’t get global traction, mainly because it is more of a local project, but they surely can count on reaching the minimum financial goal.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Levblockchain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.