Bitcoin
Bitcoin$63 433.01

0.51%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 534.41

4.08%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$533.48

-2.60%

XRP
XRP$1.77

-4.00%

Cardano
Cardano$1.51

3.51%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.11%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Levblockchain Reviews

Copernicus8394 December 18, 2020
I hate to say it, but I really doubt that Levblockchain will be able to reach even a softcap. Not that their initiative is bad or something. It's just that it could kindle the interest of local investors,
As far as I know, Greek investors aren't particularly keen about investing in domestic projects, even such promising and helpful ones like Levblockchain. It's most likely that it would get some insignificant sums from fellow computer developers, but that would hardly be enough to make their ends meet.
ComputerScientist December 11, 2020
I had organized a project conceptually similar to Levblockchain back when I was living in the Czech Republic. It didn't turn out to be a huge success, but we still managed to find out some blockchain programming diamonds in the rough - now they are working with me
What I am trying to say is that projects like Levblockchain might be good for the recruitments of promising coders and other kinds of specialists, but it is not much of an investment opportunity.
Chuck88 February 26, 2020
Levblockchain offers a wonderful example to other developing countries that can't seem to find a way out of the
But the answer is simple and it is displayed by Levblockchain: if you want the country to go from rags to riches without having to rely on international creditors, then invest most of your resources in the development of intellectual products and people who create these products.
Lex Steel October 31, 2019
I don't understand these guys at Levblockchain: why make so much effort in trying to build an incubator for local devs in Greece, if the industry is global at its core. The founders must have been overly concerned about the state of the Greek economy and social wellbeing that they decided to narrow their reach to
But hey, maybe they are gathering the team for the future Blockchain Coding World Cup.
Gayle October 6, 2019
So, in essence, Levblockchain is a well-presented incubator for Greek startups and
No offense, I think that Levblockchain has been organized for the noble cause, but I find it hard to believe that anyone would devote serious money to this project because most of the investors are quite cynical, always looking to get the largest possible profits in the shortest time frame. In the case of Levblockchain, one could wait for years for one of the startups to gain recognition.
hercule$ August 26, 2019
There is no denying the fact that guys at Levblockchain are doing a good thing for the Greek community of developers and blockchain enthusiasts. However, this startup doesn't bear any significance for a cold-minded, practical, and profit-seeking
There is virtually no guarantee that they won't just waste the investment funds away, even despite building the promised infrastructure. No offense, but the Greeks aren't exactly known for being diligent workaholics, so the possibility of failure is quite high here.
Megan July 13, 2019
The only thing that concerned me about Levblockchain is the official stance of the Greek government with regard to cryptocurrencies and blockchain startups. So, I have checked the official sources and it turned out that, like with many other things, the Greeks don’t really care about regulating digital currencies and
Therefore, I don’t think that Levblockchain will not have any problems with the law over the course of their operations. Personally, I don’t intend to invest in this project, simply because I have vested my interest elsewhere. I just wanted to give my opinion to those who still contemplate on whether to go with Levblockchain or not.
Abraham June 24, 2019
I don’t know how Levblockchain is going to turn up, but I am certain of the fact that every developing country urgently needs a similar initiative. People must realize that a nation’s wealth no longer constitutes in territories
It’s the people and their intellectual abilities that push the economy further in our age of informational technologies. The only way for struggling countries like Greece to dig themselves out of the economic hole is to bet on the projects like Levblockchain. Evidently, this startup won’t attract many international investors, but their concept is brilliant.
Peter June 24, 2019
I live thousands of miles away from Greece and, frankly speaking, don’t have much of an insight into the problems of this country, but I absolutely understand and appreciate what these people
Evidently, this Levblockchain won’t get global traction, mainly because it is more of a local project, but they surely can count on reaching the minimum financial goal.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Levblockchain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.