Levblockchain Reviews - Latest Levblockchain Comments on ICO



Levblockchain offers a wonderful example to other developing countries that can't seem to find a way out of the neverending financial scrutiny. But the answer is simple and it is displayed by Levblockchain: if you want the country to go from rags to riches without having to rely on international creditors, then invest most of your resources in the development of intellectual products and people who create these products.

Chuck88   December 10, 2019  


I had organized a project conceptually similar to Levblockchain back when I was living in the Czech Republic. It didn't turn out to be a huge success, but we still managed to find out some blockchain programming diamonds in the rough - now they are working with me on other projects. What I am trying to say is that projects like Levblockchain might be good for the recruitments of promising coders and other kinds of specialists, but it is not much of an investment opportunity.

ComputerScientist   November 25, 2019  


I don't understand these guys at Levblockchain: why make so much effort in trying to build an incubator for local devs in Greece, if the industry is global at its core. The founders must have been overly concerned about the state of the Greek economy and social wellbeing that they decided to narrow their reach to a single country. But hey, maybe they are gathering the team for the future Blockchain Coding World Cup.

Lex Steel   October 31, 2019  


So, in essence, Levblockchain is a well-presented incubator for Greek startups and talented blockchain developers. No offense, I think that Levblockchain has been organized for the noble cause, but I find it hard to believe that anyone would devote serious money to this project because most of the investors are quite cynical, always looking to get the largest possible profits in the shortest time frame. In the case of Levblockchain, one could wait for years for one of the startups to gain recognition.

Gayle   October 6, 2019  


There is no denying the fact that guys at Levblockchain are doing a good thing for the Greek community of developers and blockchain enthusiasts. However, this startup doesn't bear any significance for a cold-minded, practical, and profit-seeking investor like myself. There is virtually no guarantee that they won't just waste the investment funds away, even despite building the promised infrastructure. No offense, but the Greeks aren't exactly known for being diligent workaholics, so the possibility of failure is quite high here.

hercule$   August 26, 2019  


The only thing that concerned me about Levblockchain is the official stance of the Greek government with regard to cryptocurrencies and blockchain startups. So, I have checked the official sources and it turned out that, like with many other things, the Greeks don’t really care about regulating digital currencies and the accompanying entities. Therefore, I don’t think that Levblockchain will not have any problems with the law over the course of their operations. Personally, I don’t intend to invest in this project, simply because I have vested my interest elsewhere. I just wanted to give my opinion to those who still contemplate on whether to go with Levblockchain or not.

Megan   July 13, 2019  


I don’t know how Levblockchain is going to turn up, but I am certain of the fact that every developing country urgently needs a similar initiative. People must realize that a nation’s wealth no longer constitutes in territories or natural resources. It’s the people and their intellectual abilities that push the economy further in our age of informational technologies. The only way for struggling countries like Greece to dig themselves out of the economic hole is to bet on the projects like Levblockchain. Evidently, this startup won’t attract many international investors, but their concept is brilliant.

Abraham   June 24, 2019  


I live thousands of miles away from Greece and, frankly speaking, don’t have much of an insight into the problems of this country, but I absolutely understand and appreciate what these people want to achieve. Evidently, this Levblockchain won’t get global traction, mainly because it is more of a local project, but they surely can count on reaching the minimum financial goal.

Peter   June 24, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


Ledder
Ledder

Ledder presents a technology stack that may take may break the deadlock in the development of outdoor advertising. This technology company out of Hong Kong has invented the way to make billboard ads substantially more efficient in terms of electricity consumption.

382 days left

Pbet
Pbet

Pbet offers a fully-fledged blockchain solution for the gambling industry that serves the purpose of connecting brick-and-mortar establishments with the project’s proprietary online products.

0 days left

UCBI Banking
UCBI Banking

UCBI is the London-based blockchain project that has a goal of creating a decentralized data bank that should bridge the gap between the crypto space and real economy.

34 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

Levblockchain
Levblockchain

Levblockchain: Blockchain Savior of Greece Levblockchain can be characterized as a social organization aimed at helping young developers who reside in Greece to discover and realize their talents and vocations through learning about the blockchain technology or implementing the existing knowled...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

Rating Days, left
Ledder 4.9 382
Pbet 4.8 0
UCBI Banking 4.8 34
Cinemadrom 4.6 137
Yachtco 4.5 51
Housinet 4.5 99
Nexxus 4.4 0
GOVEARN 4.4 382
Care Token 4.3 47
BrandProtect 4.3 168

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Price, USD 24h 7 days
Bitcoin 7 390.988 -1.14% -2.63%
Ethereum 147.967 -1.25% -3.74%
XRP 0.218 -0.92% -4.58%
Tether 1.003 0.16% -0.57%
Bitcoin Cash 212.639 -0.54% -3.86%
Litecoin 44.906 -2.32% -6.1%
EOS 2.690 -0.0% 0.56%
Binance Coin 15.541 -0.22% -2.55%
Bitcoin SV 95.091 -1.9% -12.16%
Stellar 0.055 -1.67% -6.63%

Rating