Bitcoin
BTC$19 492.38

3.02%

Ethereum
ETH$1 338.79

3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.000061

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000088

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$281.44

3.33%

XRP
XRP$0.440922

3.20%

Kinesis Reviews for September 2022

Kinesis Reviews Dave November 9, 2020
I also signed up with Kinesis but want to understand the IRS tax treatment for any of the five Yields after becoming Minter. Will Kinesis be issuing 1099C forms for any Yields from holding Kinesis money? I am awaiting confirmation from Kinesis Support that they will issue 1099-K forms by Jan 31 annually. Does anyone know the answer? Based on my reading of IRS information regarding virtual currency reporting requirements. Per IRS guidance, annually Kinesis Money must issue “timely or correctly report virtual currency transactions” by issuing 1099-K forms. Boxes 1, 3, and 5a-1 on the Form 1099-K, transactions where the TPSO settles payments made with virtual currency are aggregated with transactions where the TPSO settles payments made with real currency to determine the total amounts to be reported in those boxes. Since Kinesis Money is required to issue form 1099-K by January 31 for the transactions fulfilled from the five types of Yield enabled by the Kinesis Monetary system with the rates stated in the Kinesis Whitepaper.

Kinesis Reviews John July 31, 2020
I signed up with Kinesis a bout a month ago, tried to trade Bitcoin for silver, it took all day to fill 0.1 Bitcoin. There is simply no volume and if there is no volume it's almost impossible to fill your order, unless it is miniscule. I decided to transfer my remaining Bitcoin to Vaultoro, copied and pasted the address, the Bitcoin disappeared from Kinesis, but never arrived at Vaultoro. Contacted Kinesis support, not for the first time, after more than 4 hrs, no word and still waiting.
Kinesis Reviews Megan June 29, 2019
The general distrust in projects like Kinesis is understandable. It is inherent to human mentality to distrust something intangible, especially when it comes to something as precious as gold. This presents a paradox because people are willing to place trust in the ephemeral digital tokens, but they get suspicious when Kinesis tells them that these tokens are backed by gold and silver. Obviously, I am not that kind of a person, so I tend to believe in a good project when I see one. So, let’s load up on KVT.
Kinesis Reviews Ruben June 18, 2019
In my opinion, Kinesis represents the next stage of the development of stablecoins, where the coins are backed by something more valuable than fiat currencies, all which are totally phony. I’ve read their whitepaper carefully and got acquainted with the ABX exchange - everything appears to be legit. Just to be sure that they are willing to communicate with potential investors, I have sent an inquiry about the possible affiliation to both the project and the exchange.
Kinesis Reviews Lucy June 17, 2019
Out of a plethora of projects that offer some asset-backed tokens, Kinesis appears to be the most legit mainly because they are cooperating with the established entity, the ABX exchange. But why on Earth would someone call gold a stable asset! It is enough to look at the 10-year gold price chart to see that gold is also prone to significant price shifts, they are just more spread over time. Besides, I haven’t found any information about the storage of precious metals and the appropriate security measures. Lastly, the price of KVT is really steep for a fledgling project. One would really have to place his trust in this project to pay $1K per token.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Kinesis reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.