Bitcoin
BTC$43 085.96

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$2 995.89

-2.88%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.78%

Tether
USDT$1.000508

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.32

-2.13%

XRP
XRP$0.937804

-0.90%

Jullar Reviews

Jullar Reviews DobbiezSock February 13, 2021
There is no need for me to convince anyone here that Jullar is a shady project that is highly unlikely to come up with a real product. But the idea described by Jullar is interesting at its core. What if the crypto community had some kind of a relief fund for those bought sh*t coins and now don't know what to
I agree that it sounds kinda utopian, but I really feel sorry for those who lost tons of money after buying these coins, so maybe that would help them.
Jullar Reviews FortyN1nety September 6, 2020
What's the point of exchanging some shizcoin for "small amounts of ETH" if one can easily do it on some backwater exchange, and probably get a bit more in return. If you got owned by the 2018 bear market, nothing will truly console you, especially a tiny
Moreover, the prospective Jullar members should ask themselves what this startup stands to gain from buying bad coins en masse. I don't see any logic in that, apart from some shady dealings.
Jullar Reviews Green Dragon January 25, 2020
I have been reading the review over and over, but couldn't fully grasp the concept of Jullar. Does it help people to get rid of shitcoins? Or is it striving to establish a self-help cryptocurrency community? There is no clear explanation of what they stand to gain from liquidating
All in all, Jullar made the impression of a startup that was made just for laughs or as a slick coinbate. Their offer doesn't resonate with me at all.
Jullar Reviews 1m$0rry September 6, 2019
Frankly speaking, I don't think that the "small amount of Ethereum" would be able to console people, the holders of shitcoins, who got burned during the 2018 crypto winter. There is nothing that can patch up that wound, except for
Besides, Jullar's idea of paying compensation for worthless shitcoins is suspiciously altruistic. I'm trying to figure out where's the catch in all that. It's like rewarding losers just because they took part in the game - it just doesn't fit my logic.
Jullar Reviews Ellen August 6, 2019
Does it mean that I can buy tons of shitcoins and not worry about them burning a hole in my crypto portfolio? What a relief, no I can go all-in on some Noname project without any concerns! FYI, that was a sarcasm on my part, because it is obvious to anyone who has eyes that Jullar is
It's like a bunch of guys was so bored out of their minds that they decided to come up with the silliest idea in hopes that someone would buy into that. And then they just abandoned it cause they got a job at McDonald's. That's really a story of Jullar.
Jullar Reviews Ronald July 18, 2019
Judging from the fact that the enormous number of people, who held altcoins and the infamous shitcoins, got ‘burned’ during the last crypto crash, it wouldn’t surprise me if Jullar will get decent traction. Those who are tired of waiting for the next alt season would be willing to get rid of them by
Too bad that Jullar’s website is currently inaccessible because I would like to get to know how they plan to relieve people of such coins. I am not the shitcoin holder myself, I place my trust only in top 10 crypto, but I am just amused by the idea offered by Jullar.
Jullar Reviews Linda July 3, 2019
Judging from the fact that their website is not accessible, Jullar had run into some trouble over the course of the development of their project. They do have more than half a year left to do the token sale, so perhaps they will resurface at some point, though I highly doubt that
In any case, they came up with quite a curious concept of liquidating shitcoins, but I would like to know the real motivation behind such an altruistic idea. My guess is that they will be buying these coins for pennies on the dollar and then sell them on some backward exchanges, capitalizing on people’s frustration from seeing no return on their investment.
Jullar Reviews Debbie June 20, 2019
I won’t be labeling Jullar a scam right away, but this project has “suspicious” written all over it. For starters, I can’t enter their website anymore, so maybe this project had already
But even if that is due to the issues with my broadband connection, I still have my concerns that arise from the inability to fully comprehend how Jullar will benefit from utilizing the shitcoins. No one in their right mind would take worthless currencies from frustrated investors, if they didn’t have some plan for their utilization. And I don’t see any of that from Jullar, so I’d steer clear away from them.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Jullar reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.