Bitcoin
BTC$23 377.12

-4.18%

Ethereum
ETH$1 842.25

-5.57%

Tether
USDT$1.000068

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999915

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$306.80

-4.80%

XRP
XRP$0.374134

-3.28%

iCasting Reviews for August 2022

iCasting Reviews Nilssson February 24, 2021
Freelancers, or Talents, as iCasting calls it, shouldn't expect much from this platform, at least not in the next five years. People in general, and employers, in particular, are still largely unaware of benefits that tokenization brings, or they treat this method of hiring with a great deal of suspicion. I have been registered on a similar platform, where all payments were carried out strictly in ETH. Not much went on there, to be frank. The same could happen to iCasting.
iCasting Reviews Ether Outlaw January 31, 2021
I hate to say it, but iCasting is most likely to get lost in the myriad of similar projects that already have a strong user base, as well as global recognition. The only thing that could make iCasting rise head and shoulders above the competition is the ultra-low fees that are inherent to the blockchain platforms that feature the gateway for money transfers. But even then, it would be super hard to lure the talents and employers from other platforms.
iCasting Reviews Pumper Stomper November 4, 2019
I assume, we all have figured out that iCasting is just another freelancer platform with a fancy name. Nothing bad about that, but this space is already oversaturated with similar platforms. I could probably name a dozen such startups off the top of my head, though I didn't see any of them getting significant traction. I reckon that the same scenario will apply for iCasting. The reason being that they have a weak marketing strategy that would make them unable to build a solid community of talents seeking jobs.
iCasting Reviews Dilllan October 6, 2019
Even though iCasting didn't awe me with some groundbreaking idea, I think that the emergence of new job/talent-seeking platforms is great for the freelancing space since it broadens the scope of options and money-making opportunities. All those who have some experience in freelancing should know firsthand, how ridiculous and greedy the established platforms have become. Greedy is the key here because I hope that the incorporation of cryptocurrencies would finally allow talents to earn what they deserve.
iCasting Reviews BuautyLady August 26, 2019
In essence, iCasting is not any different from a myriad of freelancing platforms out there that exploit the concept of tokenization of freelancing industry and elimination of third parties through the use of blockchain and smart contracts. However, this also indicates an increased demand for such solutions mainly because the existing non-blockchain platforms have lost their souls to greed a long time ago. Therefore, the majority of freelancing talents will be eagerly migrating to iCasting and other platforms. This means that iCasting has to up their marketing efforts which so far have been insufficient.
iCasting Reviews Wesley August 12, 2019
What I like about iCasting is that the team took several years to properly develop the concept, the working product, and gather initial audience before announcing the token sale. I have perused through the project's whitepaper and didn’t find any major faults. The team has been working together for many years, and on projects other than iCasting, so this is a well-greased mechanism. The board of advisors is also quite extensive. Therefore, I am confident in their success.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the iCasting reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 Blablagame Blablagame 2022 4.947 Pre-sale Finance, Gambling May 4, 2022 January 1, 2023
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
7 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
8 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.