Bitcoin
Bitcoin$62 245.70

1.11%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 466.30

2.02%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$537.29

2.05%

XRP
XRP$1.72

2.88%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.08%

Cardano
Cardano$1.44

1.81%

Swarm Intelligence Set

iCasting Reviews

Nilssson February 24, 2021
Freelancers, or Talents, as iCasting calls it, shouldn't expect much from this platform, at least not in the next five years. People in general, and employers, in particular, are still largely unaware of benefits that tokenization brings, or they treat this method of hiring with a great
I have been registered on a similar platform, where all payments were carried out strictly in ETH. Not much went on there, to be frank. The same could happen to iCasting.
Ether Outlaw January 31, 2021
I hate to say it, but iCasting is most likely to get lost in the myriad of similar projects that already have a strong user base, as well
The only thing that could make iCasting rise head and shoulders above the competition is the ultra-low fees that are inherent to the blockchain platforms that feature the gateway for money transfers. But even then, it would be super hard to lure the talents and employers from other platforms.
Pumper Stomper November 4, 2019
I assume, we all have figured out that iCasting is just another freelancer platform with a fancy name. Nothing bad about that, but this space is already oversaturated with similar platforms. I could probably name a dozen such startups off the top of my head, though I didn't see any of them
I reckon that the same scenario will apply for iCasting. The reason being that they have a weak marketing strategy that would make them unable to build a solid community of talents seeking jobs.
Dilllan October 6, 2019
Even though iCasting didn't awe me with some groundbreaking idea, I think that the emergence of new job/talent-seeking platforms is great for the freelancing space since it broadens the scope of options
All those who have some experience in freelancing should know firsthand, how ridiculous and greedy the established platforms have become. Greedy is the key here because I hope that the incorporation of cryptocurrencies would finally allow talents to earn what they deserve.
BuautyLady August 26, 2019
In essence, iCasting is not any different from a myriad of freelancing platforms out there that exploit the concept of tokenization of freelancing industry and elimination of third parties through the use of blockchain
However, this also indicates an increased demand for such solutions mainly because the existing non-blockchain platforms have lost their souls to greed a long time ago. Therefore, the majority of freelancing talents will be eagerly migrating to iCasting and other platforms. This means that iCasting has to up their marketing efforts which so far have been insufficient.
Wesley August 12, 2019
What I like about iCasting is that the team took several years to properly develop the concept, the working product, and gather initial audience before announcing the token sale. I have perused through the project's whitepaper and didn’t find
The team has been working together for many years, and on projects other than iCasting, so this is a well-greased mechanism. The board of advisors is also quite extensive. Therefore, I am confident in their success.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the iCasting reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.