Bitcoin
BTC$49 128.70

-7.55%

Ethereum
ETH$4 120.96

-1.29%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.73

-3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.001430

0.08%

Solana
SOL$198.10

-2.74%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.63%

HEROIC Reviews for December 2021

HEROIC Reviews Valery November 19, 2021
Good afternoon. This company is engaged in fraud. I sent them 1 ETH to buy a HEROIC Token. For 2 years, there is no answer no tokens. No one responds to my emails and comments. Draw your own conclusions .
HEROIC Reviews Proto_Plasma February 11, 2021
As much as I want to think of Heroic as of a blockchain project that holds immense potential, I can't help but wonder whether the offered technology would be fully viable at first. And if not, how long would it take HEROIC to turn it into a seamlessly operating system. Judging from my experience, the entire path from ICO to public recognition would take approximately two to three years, so don't expect quick returns on your investment.
HEROIC Reviews Crypto Daddy December 22, 2020
Before even considering an investment in ICO, I always visit the section of the startup's official website that includes information about fund allocation. The overwhelming majority of nascent crypto projects aren't concealing their intention to allocate sometimes more than half of raised funds for marketing needs, which is a strong indicator for me that they are more focused on hype than product development. The situation with HEROIC is different: these guys promise to allocate 64% of the money for development and operations, which is the right thing to do.
HEROIC Reviews Fabi0 December 17, 2020
I find everything about Heroic to be very appealing: the declared goals are comprehensible and feasible, the product suite holds a lot of promise, and the team appears to be knowledgeable and motivated. The "cybersecurity solution for people" would be a wonderful marketing message that should attract users en masse. Although I wonder how they plan to ensure the profitability of their endeavor since the team assures that the top-notch cybersecurity solution would be distributed at a very affordable price. In that case, I would like to know how they calculate the profit margin.
HEROIC Reviews Queen of Crypto November 16, 2020
The tales about the altruistic goals of creating a cybersecurity ecosystem that would be affordable for average Joes is very endearing, but when I dug a bit deeper, HEROIC Cybersecurity turned out to be just another project that talks that talk but can't walk the walk. I am following HEROIC on Twitter in order to stay informed on their development. But what I see are some random cybersecurity-related articles appearing constantly in their feed, while I want to see some news about the product!
HEROIC Reviews Brun0 August 28, 2020
HEROIC is one of the few projects in this space that has the potential to make an exemplary use case for blockchain that will significantly benefit the industry. Their team appears to be reliable and competent, the CEO has his skin in the game, so he must have a clear vision of how the HEROIC platform should operate, and how their ideas can be monetized for the investors’ benefit.
HEROIC Reviews $tanley October 15, 2019
What's great about Heroic is that they are working on a solution that would be affordable to ordinary users. Indeed, large corporations are enjoying all the benefits of cutting-edge cyber protection while the average Joe has to suffer from WannaCry and other extortionary malware. In digital democracy, so to speak, everyone is entitled to sufficient protection from cyber threats. The usual anti-viruses are no longer cutting it, obviously, so the solution from Heroic should be in high demand.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the HEROIC reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.