Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

Herdius Reviews

Herdius Reviews Trav1$ September 20, 2019
Do I think that Herdius has an interesting technical solution, especially the one that concerns the assembler node? Indeed, they do. But do I reckon that this startup will become the talk of the town? Definitely not.
First of all, the overall presentation of Herdius looks like it has been concocted by some college undergraduate, not a professional web designer. I understand that appearance is not of the essence, and it's the product that really matters, but I failed to find an MVP anywhere.
Herdius Reviews Steven August 8, 2019
Herdius, actually, is trying to address an problem whose solution is of considerable significance to the entire blockchain industry. The scarcity of functional mechanisms for cross-blockchain transaction makes the blockchain world develop mostly parallelly, but not cooperatively, as
The capability of operating across multiple blockchains will open the way for new opportunities in this space. Therefore, I think that Herduis deserves your attention.
Herdius Reviews Jean-Claude August 7, 2019
Apparently, two key members of Herdius have failed KYC on multiple platforms and did even bother to try and fix this problem. That speaks volumes about the project's credibility or the total lack of it. They did present the code of the Herdius protocol on GitHub, though I didn’t have time to study it yet, will get
The overall concept is far from being unique, so I am sure that there are plenty of startups out there with similar ideas, but much stronger teams.
Herdius Reviews Doug July 22, 2019
Cross-chain transaction is a popular trend among the emerging crypto startups, so Herdius tries to occupy the right niche. However, their team roster is really not that impressive. The founder Balazs Deme doesn’t have any particular experience in building and managing
Basically, he is just a guy fresh out of uni who wants to try his luck in the crypto business. At least that’s how I see the situation. The rest of the team also doesn’t contain any names that bear significance in the crypto space. Therefore, I highly doubt that they would be able to attain the identified targets.
Herdius Reviews Patrick July 19, 2019
As mentioned, the project currently lacks quite a lot of information, which is not that encouraging, considering that the ICO was announced about a year ago. The project is interesting, and definitely something that the crypto space needs - more capable DEXes with advanced technology
It has a white paper and a relatively good team, but it lacks advisors. It might be that the project has been abandoned, or that it advances very slow, as the alternative. It is certainly worth keeping an eye on, although caution is always recommended.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Herdius reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.